Read All Reviews for Janvier Off-White Leather Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs. The leather....is really good quality. Nice and modern. Would buy again

    Read More
    Gillian C. September 17, 2015
  • Did not disappoint!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked and looked for chairs on-line. I finally decided on these based on reviews. They came assembled and well packaged. They are beautiful and comfortable for me (at 5'5") as well as my husband who is 6'5". Could not be more pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    megwest April 4, 2013
  • Great Chairs for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs come ready to sit in. Just pull them out of the box - remove the shipping materials and you are good to go. The chairs are comfortable and look more expensive then they are.. Too bad they are made in China and not the USA but I guess that is how they make them so cheap.

    Read More
    drjds71 February 22, 2012
  • Open and Sit!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Open the box and sit. Nice noit to have to put them together. We are using both chairs at our new business location. The color is perfect- creamy white rather than stark white but not yellow; the size is great to take up little room, and they ARE comfortable. I love having beautiful furniture but I was also concerned about 'sitting' as they will be sat on rather than just for show. The leather-blend has a nice texture too. They came right out of the box and I put them in place. They are level and we get compliments all the time. I like the shape and since the back has nice stitching and a nice shape they are pretty from the window too. They came to me very fast and the tracking emails alerted us to delivery day.

    Read More
    thehairlady January 18, 2012
  • Nice for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Just purchased them for our dining room. My wife likes them a lot.She feels that the neutral color, ties together well with our other furniture. Decent quality for the price point. Lets face it, when your out shopping for a new dining room set, the chairs can average over three hundred a piece. These are at a price that we feel that we do not have to keep them forever. But it is a nice upgrade that really does enhance our dining room.

    Read More
    carguy007 December 29, 2011
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful chairs. You won't be disappointed. They came very promptly, and were packaged extremely well. The quality of the leather is very nice - you don't slide off the leather like some I tried out. Terrific value. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    kmb60 December 22, 2011
  • Janvier Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the chairs for a 60 inch glass top table that I ordered . The chairs are extremely comfortable. They are well padded. I wanted a material to be able to wipe off, being they are for a dinette area. I am very pleased. Well worth the money. The product came almost right away. Amazing. I would definitely recommend. I contemplated 4 to 5 stars. For the value, 5 stars. But remember, these are not 100% top grain leather. They are not *** chairs. They average *** per chair. So with that in mind, they get a 5 star.

    Read More
    havanesepuppies October 13, 2011
  • pleasantly surprised!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My first reaction was that I was grateful not to have to assemble the chairs. They were well packed and I loved the color. They are a nice width, and very comfortable to sit on. I think this was a smart purchase and I couldn't be happier for the price!

    Read More
    gretagarbo1 September 21, 2011
  • graceful lines and thoughtful details

    I usually don't write reviews, but these chairs have been such an effective design element in my home I just had to share. I purchased these chairs to be side chairs in my living room and they have really added such a nice air of sophistication, thanks to the graceful lines and thoughtful details of their design. The color contrast between the off-white and the black gives them an air of modern elegance that lifts up the entire room. And they are quite comfortable, to boot. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    justinbreitbart June 2, 2011
  • Serious comfort, elegant style

    The heightened sense of elegance and cool sophistication has been injected into my home thanks to the Janvier dining chairs. From the matching piped edges to the kiln-dried wood frame, from the non-marking feet to the bonded leather, this model has all the elements that make it a great piece of furniture. Best of all, the price is just right. I especially appreciate the height of the back, which afford some serious comfort.

    Read More
    schiavone22 May 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dhanley April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links