Today $115.49

MSRP: $210.00

Save $94.51 (45%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jani Truffle Bamboo Rug with Brown Border (5' x 8') - 5' x 8'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don’t buy ..
    Verified Purchase

    Didn’t even have this one week and the strands of bamboo just peeled off in between the slats . No kids , no pets and not in a heavy traffic area .

    Read More
    Christy C. November 25, 2017
  • Bamboo rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second one I ordered. First the 4/6 and now the 5/8. Love them both. In my family room high traffic area. Easy to clean and they are great for this area and look wonderful. Very very please .highly recommend them.

    Read More
    judith f. September 19, 2017
  • beautiful and practical
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is in our kitchen en serves its purpose very well there. We have a tile floor and really wanted something there to absorb the impact of inevitable falling items, and is easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    goingdutch July 4, 2017
  • NICE RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug. The color and size were exactly as depicted.

    Read More
    CYNTHIA S. June 14, 2017
  • Sturdy and fung shui
    Verified Purchase

    It fits well, it brings all of my wood together naturally

    Read More
    OstkUser596608 February 10, 2017
  • Very Nice Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this purchase. Received promptly and as described. I would purchase this again.

    Read More
    texasaj January 19, 2017
  • It lasted a little more than one year.
    Verified Purchase

    I have two 90lb pitbulls so getting over a year from this is great. The bamboo lasted. It was the cloth edging that ended up pulling from the seems but if you have no big dogs running all over it, it should last you years. It cleans nicely as well. Solid product.

    Read More
    tecknik March 18, 2016
  • Just what i was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Great color. Sturdy. Looks terrific in my living room.

    Read More
    Salvador G. December 31, 2015
  • not functional
    Reviewed at http://shop.samsonite.com/home

    It is not a functional bag.

    Read More
    njxxx August 20, 2015
  • Just what we were wanting and expecting
    Verified Purchase

    Had a similar, but not as nice bamboo rug for about seven years before I spilled a red juice on it. Did a lot of research on a new one and this was exactly what were looking for. It has a nice finish, but not a high gloss coating. We have a pretty heavy coffee table on it with those plastic slider feet because we are constantly moving the table to put food trays or to extend couch leg rests. The border is fairly wide and the bamboo slats are wider than a lot of ones we've seen as well. We sprayed it with a furniture polish to help with anything that might spill and it helps the table slide a little easier. Only time will tell how it will hold up. But it adds nice color and depth to our tile floor in South Florida.

    Read More
    kkcc June 18, 2015
  • Very Nice Bamboo Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I have hardwood floors in most of my house, but in the man cave there is this really ugly fake wood-grain vinyl tile. I've been using bamboo rugs over that for almost 10 years now. The ones I had were finally looking pretty beat up, so I decided to replace them. Someday, I'll replace them with hardwood or solid bamboo flooring, but in the mean time, I ordered 2 of the Truffle Bamboo rugs. I was very pleasantly surprised. The color looks lighter than the picture (much more natural, but darker than the light bamboo rugs). The border trim is thick, about 2 inches, and is a nice brown. The non-skid backing is also very nice. They came in drawstring bags with handles which make moving and storage very easy. They look great, and I think they will wear well too. I would definitely buy them again or recommend them to friends.

    Read More
    realthinggal August 8, 2014
  • Great for high tread area
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was delivered in good order,in fact the delivery man carried it in to the house for me. I love how it fits in so well with my wood floor,same tone, we got it to put by sink and dishwasher to save the wood floor from water spills and it does a good job on that. So far seems very hard wearing I had the builders in this week and it did well with there mess, I just wiped it clean with soap and water,good as new. Its doing a good job in my kitchen

    Read More
    turnipfloor March 14, 2014
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Originally wanted a different color. However, this more closely match the cabinets in our master bathroom. Awesome!

    Read More
    jenjen037 December 31, 2013
  • Great "rug"
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't think rug when i saw this guy, more like portble hardwood floor. Solid "rug" for the most part, mine has lasted two dogs, mutiple parties, a few kids and my clumbsy butt. Hanging strong and havn't had a issue yet. Using it for 3 years now.

    Read More
    theonlymmiller July 25, 2013
  • Color on trim is not brown
    Verified Purchase

    I would send this back however the box it came in was so damaged when it arrived I have no way of packing up the rug to send back. It's just a hassle to send stuff back anyway.

    Read More
    gunner12345 March 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser739763 December 8, 2016