Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jani Teak and Holly Bamboo Rug with Brown Border (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This run has a very nice appearance and seems to be of good quality.

    Read More
    David D. December 16, 2015
  • Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it until it started to come apart. , I had one before and it lasted a lot longer than this one

    Read More
    Cathy P. December 15, 2015
  • getoverstocked
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Bamboo is delicate but held up to a trade show for 3 days, the boarder material is a dirt magnet though. It was perfect for my needs. Overstock is amazing, I ordered the Esto Natural Camo Bamboo first and it completely green, called Overstock to exchange for this and was blown away how great they treated me.

    Read More
    Jason T. March 28, 2015
  • wasn't quite right for my house
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was well made although I felt that the material that was used as edging wouldn't hold up to my three dogs. It would probably be a good rug for a porch but not as my living room rug. I will go with another wool rug as they hold up so well to traffic and my dogs.

    Read More
    yava September 6, 2014
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly built cane breaks easily splinters. Second week already got a splinter in my foot same week noticed dog limping and found a splinter in his foot. Product looks nice but poorly built

    Read More
    ds2977 August 26, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This bamboo rug surpasses all others I have purchased. I have purchased several from Pier One in the past and the one I just received from OS is way better. The stitching is heavier and thicker and wood slats are secured with stitching and adhesive. it is beautiful and comfortable to walk on

    Read More
    pattys123 August 28, 2013
  • Excellent choice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug. It came in 4 days. The bamboo and teak are just as the picture. The border is a faded reddish brown not chocolate brown. It still will be a perfect addition to my foyer. The backing is a light weight latex matting, similar to outdoor placemat material. The teak and bamboo are in perfect condition, vibrant wood colors. I love this rug! I would recommend it highly! You can't beat the price!

    Read More
    sallay June 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    michelley73 November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links