Sale: $163.19

MSRP: $420.00

Save $256.81 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jani Tara Braided Natural Jute Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything about the rug. It came on time, rapped will. It looks great, made well. Would recamend it and the price was just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Jeannie M. March 15, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Well mad rug. It's held it's color over the years as well

    Read More
    corazonpraise February 5, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect under my breakfast nook kitchen table. Looks great and seems durable so far!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. December 15, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The 8' Round Tara Braided Natural Jute Rug is better than we expected. It goes great with our décor. Love it.

    Read More
    Paulette C. December 13, 2016
  • Natural Jute Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I love my natural jute rugs. They feel wonderful under my bare feet. I recommend padding under them for longer wear and comfort.

    Read More
    Diane J. December 12, 2016
  • round jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    it is perfect. great price. looks great

    Read More
    Christy M. December 9, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This item did not hold up to use under my kitchen table. It has come apart leaving big gaps for the chair legs to catch in them. It also leaves a "dust" under the rug that leaves a film in the hardwood floor.

    Read More
    Frank M. October 4, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Pretty & Soft, perfect for under our round dining table. My only issue is that every time my husband pushes his chair back, the chair leg constantly pulls and separates the rug. Thats not necessarily a rug issue vs more my husband needs to pick up his chair. Same issue though when friends are over, with their children, they push their chairs. The rug is not meant to be handled in this way. But I wouldn't give it up for anything and would love to have another for our kitchen. We do have smaller jute rugs at all of our doors as well. No issues with separating on them. Also, our dogs slobber can be very damaging, but we knew that before purchasing the rug, so no big deal, I just put down place mats while we're eating to catch her slobber. Works great.

    Read More
    Robin S. July 28, 2016
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be fraying already after being down for only 2 months. Pretty rug just not durable.

    Read More
    Julia B. July 25, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is quality thick and looks handmade. It goes in my living room over hardwood floors and looks fantastic.

    Read More
    princessw July 13, 2016
  • Very course
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was very course and not as attractive as I had hoped. I returned it.

    Read More
    KLBS July 8, 2016
  • poor choice
    Verified Purchase

    rug "hair" everywhere....lint lint lint need I say more hate this rug!!!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. July 2, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks nice but each row is not sewn together so you get large gaps from chair legs etc.

    Read More
    Wendy J. June 29, 2016
  • round outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our needs and good quality.

    Read More
    clampman1 June 24, 2016
  • falls apart
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for about a year. Almost immediately I found a hole and I thought maybe the vacuum cleaner accidentally was used with the rotating brush but since then there are a number of areas where the stitching has fallen apart. Pretty poor quality unfortunately

    Read More
    lswan66 June 16, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great color, love that it's heavy but too heavy to haul In and out of the house when it rains. It does shed a ton and its unraveling slowly. My friend got one and isn't having any of the problems I have and she LOVES the rug, maybe the problems are fixed?

    Read More
    Aleta B. June 15, 2016
  • super nice! love! looks like the expensive one!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect! just as described. Love

    Read More
    Jill S. May 10, 2016
  • Like the pic
    Verified Purchase

    Nice jute rug. Looks just like the pic. Unfortunately my cats like it too and it frays when they scratch it. It's also tough to clean any pet mess but that's probably true with any natural fiber rug. Other than that it's true to the pic and description.

    Read More
    Lorraine B. May 6, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Wish they made it a bit bigger but good.

    Read More
    julie h. April 22, 2016
  • alicat
    Verified Purchase

    have been using several months. wears great, have several animals so have spot cleaned many times.

    Read More
    FAY L. March 21, 2016
Sponsored Links