Sale: $26.34

MSRP: $63.00

Save $36.66 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jani Oolong Bamboo Mat (1'6 x 2'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A nice well made mat but still not sure I couldn't have found it cheaper locally.

    Read More
    April H. March 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and great nonstick backing

    Read More
    Zygmunt S. November 9, 2016
  • Bamboo mat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful I love it. I gave it a 4 star because the mat has no padding

    Read More
    Mutinta N. October 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful in kitchen and easy to clean

    Read More
    Padmakar K. September 13, 2016
  • Marquita Scott
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bamboo mat. I am using it in my kitchen in front of my stove. Easy cleaning, compliments my kitchen tremendously.

    Read More
    Marquita S. May 29, 2016
  • Great mats and safe
    Verified Purchase

    These mats look really nice and they don't slide. They are flat enough against the floor that they are not a tripping hazard.

    Read More
    Frances W. March 14, 2016
  • Nice looking mat
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great mat. The only issue is it can be a little slippery when wet!

    Read More
    Chimom November 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in the bathroom!

    Read More
    hempgirl July 17, 2015
  • Wow! the best for the kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    These bamboo mats are amazingly spectacular for the kitchen. Easy to clean and nothing breaks if something accidentally falls. They are meant to be placed in strategic areas and not cover the entire floor of course.

    Read More
    asteroidian1919 December 30, 2014
  • Nicely made, beautiful bamboo.
    Verified Purchase

    works perfectly in my kitchen-non skid backing, easy to clean. If it wears well I'll be extremely pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    cocomc November 13, 2013
  • beautiful mats
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are so well made and so easy to keep clean, just wipe with a damp rag. the weavework on these is beautiful and I would definitely buy more when I find another good place to put them. They are now at my kitchen sink, my refrigerator door and my stove.

    Read More
    mooaany August 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janelle P. February 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cbgb2112 February 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    PATRICIA C. December 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser625092 November 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christina B. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links