Today: $259.99

MSRP: $460.50

Save $200.51 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jani Lhasa Ribbed Loop Wool and Jute Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Soft Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a jute rug that is soft this is it!

    Read More
    Terrie April 26, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice and soft, but still a jute material. It is a really good chunky texture.

    Read More
    Jessica B. February 27, 2017
  • FOR STAGING
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my staging business and I love it. It does come with a smell so you will need to lay it out for a couple of days and the smell will go away. A great price for this rug !!

    Read More
    Olga F. December 31, 2016
  • Just like the one I got at **
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It's thick and soft. Feels good on your feet. It's very simple, just cream and beige, but has a wonderful texture and it gives the room a great look. I bought this same rug last year at ** for a different room and paid over $***!! Wish I had checked Overstock first!

    Read More
    pmp1 October 19, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy to walk on and looks much more expensive than it costs. Sheds a little.

    Read More
    Jessica W. September 25, 2015
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    always hard to tell how light the colors are - the lighter weave was lighter than expected - but a nice rug

    Read More
    nonotremotely August 7, 2015
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds, but overall great rug. Similar to other high end stores.

    Read More
    Divya P. April 29, 2015
  • Just what I needed, but not more
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely simple rug, neutral color, very soft underfoot, very pliable. Although the details in the product description describe the rug as having a non-skid backing, it doesn't. (The top and underside are identical.) If you are placing the rug on a hardwood floor where there is no furniture anchoring it in place you will DEFINITELY need an anti-skid pad because it is so light that it will slid all over the place and could become a safety hazard. I've only had it on the floor for a couple of days and so far no shedding, but it's not in a high traffic area. Actually, I wouldn't recommend this rug for a high traffic area both because it is so light in color (sort of hay colored) it would show dirt quickly and the weave is quite loose so I suspect it would wear quickly or get stretched out of shape.

    Read More
    sgmj December 12, 2013
  • Sheds a ton!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel of this rug!!! But it sheds a ton... Looks like piles of dog hair all over my hardwood floors. Only had it about a month so am hoping the shedding slows down!

    Read More
    megl5 September 21, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absoutly beautiful! I love the natural look it gives my more modern living area. The texture of the rug feels nice under your feet, easy to vacuum and holds up to foot traffic...including a large dog. I always return to Overstock when I am shopping for any home decor items.

    Read More
    cherylbmusic March 26, 2013
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    great value, looks alot like rug from high end store. It is soft and doesn't shed. It has less wool than high end store and still looks great. It hold its shape well and lays flat immediately out of container.

    Read More
    yesplease12 March 20, 2013
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug that's a great deal for the quality and appearance. It looks just like other rugs available from more expensive stores.Color and texture is beautiful and it really brightened up our TV room.

    Read More
    eholdenb36 February 8, 2013
  • Great Rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this rug. It seems to be well constructed and looks and feels very similar to that of another high end store selling this same type of rug but costs much more. The color pattern allows for versatility and blends well with similar color schemes. The rug has a nice soft feel. Rug pad is definitely needed.

    Read More
    laurasch1 January 5, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a rug identical to this at a certain high end home store, but when I went to order that rug I noticed that the reviews were terrible saying that the rug shed a lot. Having another rug from that company that is also a shedder I believed the reviews. I found this rug and decided to give it a try instead and I couldn't be happier. In person the rug is thick and soft and really lovely. Best part - no shedding! Overstock is really my go to place for rugs. I have another rug from Overstock that I bought 2 years ago and it's still beautiful!

    Read More
    joy724 December 11, 2012
  • Better than Pottery Barn!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a rug that looks and feels like Pottery Barn for half the price than this is the rug for you! We love the look of Pottery Barn, but hate the price. This rug is extremely soft and well made. It does "shed", but it has decreased with the recommended vaccuming. I would recommend this rug to anyone!

    Read More
    abspring December 7, 2012
  • Nice so far
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is awesome, so far. It does shed but it supposed to eventually stop after a few sweeps or vaccumming.

    Read More
    cola20783 November 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    George X. December 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nina M. June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links