Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jani Apyan Mahogany Bamboo Rug with Black Border (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bamboo rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Just as pictured

    Read More
    maria d. January 4, 2017
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    A little too red in color. Sent it back and ordered a different color. Great quality!

    Read More
    tpilcher1 June 3, 2016
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    went well on the merlot cement dye.

    Read More
    Nic C. January 31, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in the dining too got many compliments on it

    Read More
    Sheila P. October 27, 2015
  • Good heavy duty quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is excellent quality and a beautifully rich, dark true mahogany color. Love this rug. There is a texture to the bamboo which is quite lovely.

    Read More
    lakelady103 September 2, 2015
  • APyan Mahogany Rug with Black Border
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect with my barstools wonderful quality great price

    Read More
    Renee J. July 20, 2015
  • It is exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for about 4 months and it still looks brand new. It is a great color for daily wear. Lighter colored bamboo rugs tend to show stains and scuff marks. No problem here.

    Read More
    warmbread7 June 30, 2015
  • Nancy S.
    Verified Purchase

    This was an interesting alternative to a carpet. And the price was right.

    Read More
    Nancy S. May 22, 2015
  • Product bows up in middle.
    Verified Purchase

    At first, the rug looked great and lay on the floor nicely. Within a week, it started bowing in the middle. It kept bowing greater to the point that someone tripped over it. It is rolled up and in the garage.

    Read More
    sookiejane December 22, 2014
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Japanese themed bedroom and it is nicer than I thought it would be. I don't walk on it so I can't say how it would do under those conditions but it looks very nice and compliments the decor very well.

    Read More
    sharfire December 17, 2014
  • Beautiful...thank you Overstock! Love the texture
    Verified Purchase

    Color is deep and rich...if you love naturals in your space...this is perfect! Easy to clean too...just a damp cloth...

    Read More
    aslmom December 2, 2014
  • beautiful but warped in my dry home
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the look of these rugs- I bought two for my home in December 2013. The color is very warm and rich, and the backing keeps the rugs in place well. However, after just a few months, both rugs have warped. I have been in touch with the manufacturer; they have been very responsive to my emails. However, they claim that moisture in my home is warping the rugs. I do use a whole house humidifier but it is on a very low setting. So low that my cat's fur crackles and stands on end when I comb her. And I get shocked every time I touch a light switch. There is never any excess moisture on my windows. So I find it very hard to believe the manufacturer's reasoning and am quite concerned that the rug may become unusable over time. I would not recommend purchasing these rugs if you live in a warm humid climate and/or keep your windows open (which I do not). They are beautiful and I had considered buying other bamboo rugs from this manufacturer, but will not buy again if the warping continues.

    Read More
    camoses March 21, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second bamboo mat I've purchased. Overstock didn't use to carry this rug and I got mine from another source. This rug is much better. It does not show scratches and its easier on the feet. I have two smaller rugs I plan to replace with this style.

    Read More
    mizwats November 23, 2013
  • Perfect for the entryway
    Verified Purchase

    We are leasing an apartment and I was worried about the carpet floors in the hallway that might get dirty very fast. So I was looking for a small rug that will be low enough for the doors and that would be easy to clean. This bamboo rug is perfect for the entryway. I like the color and texture and hopefully it will last for a long time. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    accentimuse March 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jnswl123 September 22, 2016