Today $216.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jan Black 50-inch TV Media Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy and Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and came complete. When putting together the main brackets its a bit difficult due to the angles but not a big deal

    Read More
    Charles W. May 31, 2017
  • GREAT !
    Verified Purchase

    This corner TV stand was packaged very well. Arrived quicker than anticipated. Quality, heavy glass is very nice. Easy to assemble. I highly recommend this chic and simple console.

    Read More
    windowshopper12 February 19, 2014
  • Quality exempilfied!
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is FANTASTIC..... easy to assemble with NO TOOLS required, very sturdy and very stylish. Exactly what I was looking for, highly recommended!

    Read More
    chuckc111 December 17, 2013
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great tv stand! The box came in a shambles but the actual item was well protected. So easy to assemble! It looks beautiful and is just the right height for perfect viewing.

    Read More
    customer1981 April 23, 2013
  • corner television stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stand. Very decorative and very, very easy to put together. Comes packed very tightly, so no problems there.

    Read More
    linway July 14, 2011
  • Excellent Tv Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, looks sharp. Im very pleased with this buy, shipped fast, and was packaged well. Very heavy glass, may require help to maneuver the glass shelves into place. No tools required, also impressive.

    Read More
    ihasasquish March 3, 2011
  • ioweyuone
    Verified Purchase

    The stand was easy to assemble, sturdy and functional, it was just as it appeared in the pictures, no tools are required for assembly and the smoked glas is able to hold a heavy TV and components. It looks very good and complements the other accessories.

    Read More
    ioweyuone January 11, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this product fits great in my corner , in my family room, easy to put together! Thanks Overstock the only thing is I didn't like ups delivery they broke the box, and in this area they are known to destroy things. The Product is great and was not damaged. Thank God!

    Read More
    souled January 1, 2011
  • crldouglass
    Verified Purchase

    I really like how this console fits in the corner of the room. It has room for the receiver and DVD player. My 46 inch TV has plenty of room. The console is very attractive. I was able to put it together by myself. No tool were needed. If you cannot lift the glass; I would recommend having someone with you. Very high quality product. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    crldouglass August 4, 2010
  • Quality & High Class
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to all who commented before me ... definitely 5 stars plus for this one. Very well engineered, very stable, beautiful and works perfectly with my 47" LG HDTV, cable box, dvd player and Bose music center, even the center speaker. Could not believe you put together without tools, but its true, just very well engineered. Worth every dollar. UPS delivered to the door ... very well packaged as it is 3 pieces of tempered glass and 3 pieces of steel. To manage the weight, I open in front hall and carry one piece at a time to the family room, and put it together in its destination. The back of this stand provides excellent cord management.

    Read More
    luckyspike01 July 20, 2010
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    MY TV stand arrived yesterday, and I couldn't be happier. It was almost ridiculously easy to assemble -- no tools required whatsoever -- and looks beautiful. Only one caveat: Those glass shelves are HEAVY -- even for a strong healthy man like myself. You'd do well to ask for help when lifting them onto the frame. Definitely a great buy. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    tvnewsguy July 8, 2010
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 50 inch tv and the stand arrived in perfect condition. It was super easy to put together and looks wonderful. I am so glad I found it on Overstock.

    Read More
    judycc July 2, 2010
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    great product, would have spent a lot more on this!

    Read More
    bherm1782 May 26, 2010
  • Jan black 50 inch tv media console
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure when I ordered it, if it was big enough, or too big...but I was pleasantly surprised!!!! It was the perfect size, easy to put together, (no tools needed) It is beautiful and durable, and looks way more expensive than what I paid..I have NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED BY ANYTHING I'VE EVER BOUGHT FROM OVERSTOCK, THAT'S WHY I CONTINUE TO SHOP HERE FOR ANY THING I NEED....I always recommend it to anyone who shops online!!!

    Read More
    sleepinrn April 25, 2010
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    You can not ask for an easier solution for an entertainment center in a small apartment. Assembly is a snap, it looks great, and does the job. This is my third purchase from Overstock.com and I have been pleased with all of them.

    Read More
    mte1955 April 20, 2010
  • Jan Black 50-inch TV Media Console
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tv stand. Overstock said it would arrive Feb 19, it actually arrived the 11. I love the fact that NO tool were required to assemble. It's very stylish, I would recommend this item to my friends.

    Read More
    kwarrick February 23, 2010