Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jakarta Rod Pocket 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice curtain.
    Verified Purchase

    Would have been good to know that I was buying a single panel at a time initially, but I am overall pleased with the panels and how they came out - the colour is good, I like the sheen of the fabric and the embroidery. They do not drape or crease gracefully - they're very stiff, for having no real weight to them.

    Read More
    shadhowthorne October 14, 2012
  • Best decision
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains to complement a dark, mossy green couch. They look fabulous. Color very true to picture. Great quality. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    annlouise9 April 15, 2012
  • no lining
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send these panels back the minute I opened the box. These are not lined and they're of low quality, definitely not worth the price I paid. The color was off too from the pic on line-the gold looked more like copper.

    Read More
    dissatisfied9 June 21, 2010
  • Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful curtains, high quality and a sophisticated look. However, I was disappointed to see that the sand that I ordered was really a pale gold and did not work for me, I thought the sand would be more of a taupe type color as shown.. If color is not an issue for you you'll love these curtains. I'm so disappointed. I'm tempted to try another color but I don't trust the color samples online and return shipping is expensive.

    Read More
    nwillow April 14, 2010
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These look lovely when pressed and hung. They let light through in sunshine, so even the darker colors don't look heavy. Nice light alternative to heavy drapes yet still formal and elegant.The machine stitching was not consistently good - some motifs were misshapen or had loose stitches. I had to cut all the hreads connecting the motifs so the curtains hung out properly. Also, rod pockets and hems were not sewn straight so if using a wide rod might have trouble where pocket narrowed.

    Read More
    keg53 March 25, 2010
  • New Life
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains have brought to life my dining room. I ordered the black and they compliment the color of my walls which are the same color as the design in the curtain. They hang well, look expensive match well with the dining room table and rug. I originally ordered two panels, which is enough, but have since ordered two more for fullness. You can't go wrong with this product if you are wanting a look that reflects good taste and quality.

    Read More
    aint March 12, 2010
  • Beautiful & Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these panels after searching everywhere for the perfect draperies for my livingroom. I couldn't tell from the picture or the description exactly what color the pattern was, but it turned out to be just what I needed. I actually thought the pattern color on the black panels was pink, but it was more of an orange. I think either would have worked, but I do think the description should be a little more clear to avoid confusion. The quality was good overall, but there were alot of threads left hanging that I had to cut off. These drapes look beautiful & elegant, and I would recommend them.

    Read More
    grammydi December 6, 2009
  • Jakarta Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. I thought they were beautiful in the picture, but then I received them and was shocked at how gorgeous they were. Everyone is blown away when they walk in the room. I would reccomend them to anyone!

    Read More
    hmk4bucks October 14, 2009
  • Beautiful in Sage- exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Jakarta panels in the color sage to hang on the 2 windows in my stair case landings (against light blue/green colored walls). Since they were for the windows in the landings I didn't expect much and hadn't put much thought into picking them out. I basically got them because they were on sale, unlike the Duchess Satin panels that I debated several months over ordering for my living room windows. Once these panels arrived, I was pleasantly surprised by the beauty of the shimmery warm sage color and the elegant paisley accent embroidered in the panels. They hang nicely and look upscale, unlike the Duchess Satin panels which I am returning that look sloppy and unpolished no matter how much I fuss with them.

    Read More
    elisachristine October 12, 2009
Sponsored Links