Sale $53.99

Save $6.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jakarta 18-inch Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, nice embroidery
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but get soft and floppy looking after a short while.

    Read More
    Karen R. April 7, 2017
  • Rich chocolate brown...
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 26' curved ivory couch and I am tired of my pillows. Time for new. I bought On clearance thru another company arm pillow in a deep chocolate and mossy green that are just beautiful. I could not find anything for the curve of the couch. I looked and looked and these babies popped up. I liked the style, but really hard to tell the color with that little swatch and I could not enlarge. I took a chance and they match the chocolate arm pillows perfectly!!. Just the right change I have been looking for.

    Read More
    Antoinette P. February 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, very pleased.

    Read More
    Susan W. February 7, 2017
  • CUTE BUT SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    I DIDN'T READ THE SIZE OF THESE THROW PILLOWS ,ENTIRELY MY FAULT ! THEY ARE WELL MADE AND VERY PRETTY BETTER FOR A SMALL BED THAN A SOFA !

    Read More
    Carolyn W. October 14, 2016
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    The brown ones are beautiful. Soft and well made.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. May 29, 2016
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Tess wig hair Boytique loves these pillow http://www.wigs4utessbeautysupply.com

    Read More
    terresa s. May 4, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were just as I anticipated... bigger, even! I am totally satisfied with this purchase and would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Christina S. October 11, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    they are beautiful, sized right, priced right, and last a long time

    Read More
    constantcrisis April 21, 2015
  • "Garious Pillows"
    Verified Purchase

    You could not have purchase for the price that this item was such a garious set of pillows. They are will madewith such superve fabric the guality of the material and design is breath taking. This item I would suggest for everyone to purchase you could not get a better deal for your money. Plus I would give this product four "Thumbs Up" that's if I had four thumbs!!! So the item is really great...

    Read More
    sangus1 May 27, 2014
  • Disappointed at the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a great quality after reading all the reviews. To our surprise, we found a ton of inner fiber coming out of both pillows one day after use. Have to return them and found other pillows. Good thing the Overstock.com has great customer service.

    Read More
    jwd2013 May 12, 2013
  • Great Accent Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice accent pillows for my sofa in the family room. I like the fact that the fabric/embroidery is the same on both sides. However, I would have preferred removable covers for dry cleaning, and paid a little more for them.

    Read More
    rdb7 March 30, 2013
  • Quality throw pillow and beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    They are absolutely lovely pillows. I have paid the same amount for a single pillow that you are paying for a pair of pillows. I also ordered the black but they were NOT nearly as nice as there was a white fuzz from the pillow filler all over the fabric and it was not easy to remove. It seemed as those the filler was coming through the satin fabric. I sent them back but the Merlot color is rich and is well matched with the camel color of embroidery work. I absolutely love them and even my husband who seldom makes any comments about accessorizing thought they were a definite keeper. He did not like the black ones and insisted that they be sent back.

    Read More
    bailey1936 January 10, 2013
  • great pillows, as described
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, would purchase more. Pillows seem to be well made and durable

    Read More
    txazmike December 27, 2012
  • For the price, it was lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    The color looked like a paler purple online, but was a dark plum. It wasn't what I originally wanted, but as it looked okay, I kept it. The comforter design was lovely and unusual, and the fabric didn't wrinkle much.

    Read More
    booboodabad December 26, 2012
  • Coral, Not Pink
    Verified Purchase

    Whomever wrote (somewhere below) that these are coral, not pink, is 100% correct. Other than that, they're alright. Quality seems fair. A bit overstuffed. I'm sending them back.

    Read More
    nyorkiegirl November 14, 2012
  • Gold pillows add elegance to maroon, leather sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Our home is on the market and the stager suggested gold pillows for the sofa in our hearth room. These satiny pillows aren't casual and might seem overwhelming in a smaller more informal room, but they work nicely in our more formal, larger hearth room. There are a few other gold and yellow highlights in this room. So I purchased 6 of these gold pillows -- they look great. With fuji apples on the coffee table, the gold and yellow theme is carried out perfectly.

    Read More
    jdpenelope October 24, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are not only beautiful, but well-made! I was surprised at the loft of the pillows- they're really stuffed...

    Read More
    oshopper131 October 2, 2012
  • Was so happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box the first thing I said was WOW I love these pillows, they are very well made and were very full and plump I loved the pattern on the Jakarta pillows I had chosen they look beautiful on my couch and I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    pinkwood March 29, 2012
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They are pretty and brighten up the room

    Read More
    miri54 February 22, 2012
  • This product was a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows was great buy. I am enjoying them. The color of Rose was the color of rose.

    Read More
    deloies February 14, 2012