Today: $49.99

Was: $79.99

Save $30.00 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jaipur Stripe Rod Pocket 108-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain panels look really nice. I'm happy with the purchase but keep in mind that the fabric is shiny (similar to satin or ribbon). So, if you're looking for a matte look, these are not for you.

    Read More
    sierrafun June 6, 2014
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I like these curtains and they compliment my room .

    Read More
    reginacagle December 3, 2012
  • Normal
    Verified Purchase

    Good product,good service , not 100% as per picture but very close! Not excellent but for the price and the service i will say very good!

    Read More
    petevgkon December 28, 2011
  • Nice Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We have these curtains in the living and dining areas. They're great for casual living space.

    Read More
    re37lee December 27, 2011
  • Nice curtains, color was off for me
    Verified Purchase

    Nice panels except the color was much more goldish green toned in person than the taupe I wanted.

    Read More
    dilligaph July 28, 2011
  • returned it
    Verified Purchase

    was not really worth it - quality was not good - I returned it without an issue

    Read More
    bwboston February 1, 2011
  • great drape panels
    Verified Purchase

    I reallly like these panels. The combination of colors in the drapes really compliment the neutral colors of our dining room. They look great!

    Read More
    andsoitwas November 24, 2010
  • Pretty - good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the pewter 108 in curtains - they are pretty, but was hoping the color would be closer to grey instead brown tones. I would say it is mainly light bronze as the darker color with light beige lines running through it. Looks good with golds. Keeping them anyway - good price for the length. They are thin so you see light through them, no lining FYI.

    Read More
    uschye October 13, 2010
  • Awesome Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are exactly as they look on the website and go perfectly with my room. They aren't lined, but the fabric is thick enough that they still block all of the light. I would highly recommend these.

    Read More
    lostinar April 16, 2010
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the the Blue and Chocolate. It was so much prettier than the picture reflected. The material has a shimmer to it. It looks much more expensive. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    lilreda1 January 13, 2010
  • Jaipur curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These look much more expensive on the window. The heavier fabric drapes well

    Read More
    amkiser December 14, 2009
Sponsored Links