Sale: $33.74

Save $3.75 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jaipur Stripe Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows that match the curtains perfectly.

    Read More
    renee C. May 2, 2016
  • Fantastic pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, fabric is really thick and rich. Firmly stuffed. Great accent pillows.

    Read More
    Padhia H. May 25, 2015
  • Great throw pillows at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Need throw pillows for new living room furniture. These were perfect and colors are as they appear.

    Read More
    kparkerpolito February 5, 2015
  • Beautiful pillows! I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    What you can't see in the picture is they have a sheen to them. Very pretty, and nice and fluffy.

    Read More
    Lisa G. January 28, 2015
  • Wonderful addition
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with the elephant throw pillows. They went just beautifully. Would certainly recommend this duo.

    Read More
    Carol D. January 27, 2015
  • Decorative pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful decorative pillows. Love the colors and ties the colors of the room together.

    Read More
    kiawah12 January 26, 2013
  • Not what I expeced
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the pillows stuffing..The feel of the stuffing is cheap. I also have snag looking marks on the fabric which did not show in the picture. This is the first item I was not completely happy with and I have ordered several prior to this.

    Read More
    christinel45 October 17, 2012
  • pillows are high quality and rich in color
    Verified Purchase

    At first I only ordered 2 pillows because I wasn't sure of the quality and the color. After receiving the shipment I ordered 2 more! The color goes perfect for my color scheme, rich chocolates and gold tones. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    becky74764 September 13, 2012
  • Decorative is correct
    Verified Purchase

    They are fine for what they are, throw pilliows for the bed, but filled with foam and just have a very low end feel.

    Read More
    birdie729 September 12, 2012
  • Stripe Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows. They have a bit of a sheen to them (which I do like as they match my curtains). I bought these to lighten up my living room for the summer and they do just that.

    Read More
    sjohnstn July 4, 2012
  • Good colors but not a perfect square
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the toupe/black pillows. The stripes lines do not match up at the top or bottom. The colors are slightly shiny but overall not bad for the price.

    Read More
    jcdee12 April 24, 2012
  • Nice pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. They look exactly like the web photo and go great on the sofa I put them on. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    dalango April 7, 2012
  • Great looking pillows looks like silk
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the purchase that I made. The look and quality of the fabric looks very expensive compared to what I paid. I would recommend them highly.

    Read More
    carolyn10573 February 8, 2012
  • Pewter Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows look even better in person than online. The color matched my slate/gray accents I was trying to match. The fabric looks rich or high end. I was about to spend *** on pillows at **** and am glad I didn't. These look just as ellegant for much less.

    Read More
    beths1006 September 6, 2011
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were the right colors and the right price!!!!! Stitching is not perfect however, and and they were overstuffed, or rather unevenly filled.

    Read More
    jlr1602 December 15, 2010
  • throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They are classy looking for the price and just the right size. I am ordering two more.

    Read More
    bonnniemac19 December 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    saras1 April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links