Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jaipur Circle 18-inch Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rich lookingsoft pillows

    Read More
    lilrudi March 18, 2017
  • Fine Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are my second set. They're pillows so what can you really say. They will flatten out over time.

    Read More
    KCNik January 4, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very picky about pillows and they have to be very well made, beautiful colors and top quality but at an affordable price. These fit the bill. Extremely happy with them and will definitely purchase more in different colors when available.

    Read More
    Rhondaol726 October 25, 2016
  • Footballs
    Verified Purchase

    While I liked the fabric and color, the pillows were like overstuffed balls making them look cheap. Also, no zipper so that I could adjust or replace the pillow and keep the cover.

    Read More
    murilyn October 20, 2016
  • Albert's Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the sheen and small print

    Read More
    Diana B. October 1, 2016
  • Nice pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured and great quality!

    Read More
    Amy A. April 23, 2015
  • fun pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows for my living room along with some solid ones for accent. They bring out all the right colors in our artwork in that room. The color shown on the pics were spot on and the room now looks tied together and amazing!

    Read More
    elisel April 20, 2013
  • Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful decorative pillows. Love the colors and ties the colors of the room together.

    Read More
    kiawah12 January 26, 2013
  • Circle Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows have a lovely design. They are neutral in color.

    Read More
    sjohnstn July 4, 2012
  • I have pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect pillow for our family room, contemporary/transitional. I bought the Pebble color to go with our milk chocolate brown couch. As of the first day the pillows look and feel great. The only thing which concerned me was the way they were packed during shipping. They weren't wrapped in plastic or anything just a cardboard box which was barely tapped up...what if it rained or snowed??

    Read More
    lroyal2 March 5, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always skeptical about ordering any fabric item online and having it look anything like it does in the picture. These pillows were exactly like the picture. They were a gift and they were perfect.

    Read More
    hpy625 January 6, 2012
  • These pillows are exactly as I hoped they would be
    Verified Purchase

    While I'm a bit reluctant to order online, these pillows were exactly how they were described and looked online

    Read More
    dreneep October 26, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are a good value and have worked well on my sofa.

    Read More
    marylamb3 August 31, 2011
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are exactly what I was looking for, to add a little spice to my bedroom. No complaints from me :)

    Read More
    pink87queen March 21, 2011
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows don't really retain their shape. i'm looking at them now on my couch & they are flattened like pancakes...

    Read More
    superjess17 November 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Raushanah J. March 30, 2017
Sponsored Links