Today: $97.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jaidyn Espresso X-base 24-inch Backless Counter Height Stool by TRIBECCA HOME (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bar stool bargain
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Nice enough bar stools for the price. Not as hard to assemble as the reviews claimed; just be sure you use the washers provided and get the upper bar in the right position. I'm giving three starts because of the assembly difficulty and the stools aren't as sturdy as I would have liked.

    Read More
    Ellen H. April 21, 2017
  • Additional seating
    Verified Purchase

    The two stools work well in my kitchen

    Read More
    OstkUser452515 April 15, 2017
  • Tribecca stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools, had to be reinforced with glue only because they get used daily.

    Read More
    OstkUser980191 February 22, 2017
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these and am very happy with the quality of them. they look great. the instructions could have included a few clarifications as I had to take the first one apart twice because the instructions failed to state certain things. But other than that, I love them.

    Read More
    dl767 February 1, 2017
  • Counter Height Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I had been looking for and when it came I was delighted.

    Read More
    Peg P. January 19, 2017
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    going to a better one from OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    homer m. January 11, 2017
  • great looking stools
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 for my new island and love them! They are very sturdy and nice looking.

    Read More
    dawn h. December 28, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. Nice and modern. Really comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser750000 December 20, 2016
  • difficulty assembling
    Verified Purchase

    These are adorable---however, to assemble them was hell. The cross bar on the top has a top and a bottom. The drawing isn't specific and the directions do not mention this. The design requires inserting 4 very long bolts into a slot where you can only turn them a quarter turn at a time. It took me over a half hour apiece to get them in place, and then there were the "washers" which also have a top and a bottom that isn't mentioned in the directions.Imagine getting this together and then finding you have the bar upside down and have to take the whole thing apart to fix it.

    Read More
    sempstress December 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are beautiful. Only issue was putting them together as the L wrentch and some of the spots were a pain because you couldn't twist the screw much so it took a little while. Otherwise these are great!

    Read More
    OstkUser710526 December 8, 2016
  • bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    very good wood, easy to assemble to for one part that the screws where kind of hard to screw in because of the position of the hole.. but then loved it and the design is really nice.. very steady too.. a very good buy for the price..

    Read More
    fiol R. December 8, 2016
  • Love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a unique stool for our kitchen island that did not cost a bunch. I am so happy with these!! My son helped me put them together and they look amazing! The style is just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. December 3, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, sturdy and always get compliments on the unusual base shape.

    Read More
    OstkUser281361 November 25, 2016
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time, easy to put together and look great. Was more than expected

    Read More
    butch12 November 23, 2016
  • Ms torres
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for the space . They look very nice for the price . You can change the color of the seat if you want to .

    Read More
    OstkUser714045 November 16, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking stools, I love the curved legs. They look great in my kitchen. The base was the only semi-difficult piece to assemble as the directions show you how to assemble in a very awkward position. I chose to get at it from a different angle and it was much easier. Everything else was quick & fast to put together. My daughter & I put these together in about 20-25 mins as it took some time to get everything out of the package and place on the floor. She assembled one, I assembled the other. They look great and are comfortable. They are definitely not for a larger person, I'd say 250 lbs max. I did have an issue with the screws loosening up once, I think because we were breaking them in. I tightened them and haven't had any issues since. They are a good deal for the price and design.

    Read More
    missyp22 November 8, 2016
  • Perfect for the breakfast nook
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice stool for the price. We are very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kathryn G. November 8, 2016
  • love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for a couple of months and love the look! We haven't had any problem with them loosening yet like some of the other reviewers. My husband would give the assembly an extremely high "pain in the rear" rating, but he got over it.

    Read More
    frugal tina November 1, 2016
  • Sturdy and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly for our bar area.These stools are sturdier than I thought they would be. Great set of stools for the price!

    Read More
    Victoria M. October 26, 2016
  • Nice design!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the design of these stools, but oh boy were they quite a challenge to put together and it seemed to take forever. But, I will say that it was all worth it. Love the stools and I've had them for months and have never had a problem with them loosening like others have said. If not for the difficulty in putting them together, I definitely would have given them 5 stars.

    Read More
    Judi M. October 19, 2016
Sponsored Links