| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $97.49

At other retailer: $147.73

Save $50.24 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jaidyn Espresso X-base 24-inch Backless Counter Height Stool (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    love them alot the color was a little off that why i gave it a 4 star but looks great

    Read More
    Kim L. July 20, 2017
  • Perfect for my kitchen bar
    Verified Purchase

    Great when you don't want to use the dining table.

    Read More
    sistersue4me July 17, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They are a little time consuming to assemble but they look amazing.

    Read More
    Kathleen E. July 10, 2017
  • A little short
    Verified Purchase

    Price was right but height too low. My mistake. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. May 29, 2017
  • Bar stool bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice enough bar stools for the price. Not as hard to assemble as the reviews claimed; just be sure you use the washers provided and get the upper bar in the right position. I'm giving three starts because of the assembly difficulty and the stools aren't as sturdy as I would have liked.

    Read More
    Ellen H. April 21, 2017
  • Additional seating
    Verified Purchase

    The two stools work well in my kitchen

    Read More
    OstkUser452515 April 15, 2017
  • Tribecca stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools, had to be reinforced with glue only because they get used daily.

    Read More
    OstkUser980191 February 22, 2017
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these and am very happy with the quality of them. they look great. the instructions could have included a few clarifications as I had to take the first one apart twice because the instructions failed to state certain things. But other than that, I love them.

    Read More
    dl767 February 1, 2017
  • Counter Height Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I had been looking for and when it came I was delighted.

    Read More
    Peg P. January 19, 2017
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    going to a better one from OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    homer m. January 11, 2017
  • great looking stools
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 for my new island and love them! They are very sturdy and nice looking.

    Read More
    dawn h. December 28, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. Nice and modern. Really comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser750000 December 20, 2016
  • difficulty assembling
    Verified Purchase

    These are adorable---however, to assemble them was hell. The cross bar on the top has a top and a bottom. The drawing isn't specific and the directions do not mention this. The design requires inserting 4 very long bolts into a slot where you can only turn them a quarter turn at a time. It took me over a half hour apiece to get them in place, and then there were the "washers" which also have a top and a bottom that isn't mentioned in the directions.Imagine getting this together and then finding you have the bar upside down and have to take the whole thing apart to fix it.

    Read More
    sempstress December 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are beautiful. Only issue was putting them together as the L wrentch and some of the spots were a pain because you couldn't twist the screw much so it took a little while. Otherwise these are great!

    Read More
    OstkUser710526 December 8, 2016
  • bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    very good wood, easy to assemble to for one part that the screws where kind of hard to screw in because of the position of the hole.. but then loved it and the design is really nice.. very steady too.. a very good buy for the price..

    Read More
    fiol R. December 8, 2016
  • Love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a unique stool for our kitchen island that did not cost a bunch. I am so happy with these!! My son helped me put them together and they look amazing! The style is just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. December 3, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, sturdy and always get compliments on the unusual base shape.

    Read More
    OstkUser281361 November 25, 2016
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time, easy to put together and look great. Was more than expected

    Read More
    butch12 November 23, 2016
  • Ms torres
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for the space . They look very nice for the price . You can change the color of the seat if you want to .

    Read More
    OstkUser714045 November 16, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking stools, I love the curved legs. They look great in my kitchen. The base was the only semi-difficult piece to assemble as the directions show you how to assemble in a very awkward position. I chose to get at it from a different angle and it was much easier. Everything else was quick & fast to put together. My daughter & I put these together in about 20-25 mins as it took some time to get everything out of the package and place on the floor. She assembled one, I assembled the other. They look great and are comfortable. They are definitely not for a larger person, I'd say 250 lbs max. I did have an issue with the screws loosening up once, I think because we were breaking them in. I tightened them and haven't had any issues since. They are a good deal for the price and design.

    Read More
    missyp22 November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links