Today: $129.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jago Black Glass Adjustable End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PRECIOUS AND PRACTICE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS GLASS ADJUSTABLE END TABLE, NEAR THE PIANO WITH TWO MINIMALIST BLACK CHAIRS

    Read More
    quino June 22, 2017
  • Southern Charm, Georgia
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these tables. They are perfect for our sofa and love seats. They were quite simple to assemble and have a contemporary look. Also, they are easy to keep clean; just wipe.

    Read More
    southerncharm63 May 19, 2016
  • quality issues
    Verified Purchase

    i unwrapped this item and its pain was stuck on the plastic like someone tried to pack and ship it before it was dry. took forever to return and was a pain to try to find a box to ship it in and drag it to the UPS store.

    Read More
    Amber G. April 19, 2016
  • Looks great

    Nice end table. Very stylish for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser77307 January 12, 2016
  • Good but a little wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product easy to assemble although he came with no directions. However it is a little wobbly in the sense that it moves because everything is on one arm. But not so wobbly that I worry about having a glass of wine. Being adjustable is really a great feature. I would definitely by again.

    Read More
    nelson8 June 20, 2015
  • Recieved in bad condition
    Verified Purchase

    Poor qualit control, I sent it back

    Read More
    David H. April 21, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little table. No directions on how to put together. But, not that hard to figure it out.

    Read More
    supernana July 16, 2013
  • Adjustable height end table
    Verified Purchase

    There were no setup instructions, but I managed to put it together. For someone who is not technically inclined, no instructions will be a BAD THING! But it fits, and the adjustable height allow us too use this table in many places.

    Read More
    bc1954 June 11, 2013
  • Great size and easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    It took two of us to finesse the glass into the proper spot, then to adjust the height. Had to remove some dried glue from the pipe section in order to insert top piece. Final product is perfect for putting table over the sofa, feet go under the base of the sofa perfectly. And it does adjust for different purposes, end table, beverage or work surface! Love it. Ordering more from Overstock for our new home.

    Read More
    kmenz May 31, 2013
  • Sleek, lightweight, interesting
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, delivery was fast and accurate. You can adjust the height on the table, which is really a nice feature, but it's difficult to clean under the glass because you cannot detach it completely.

    Read More
    purpletai April 23, 2013
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Been a year. Works very well. The base easily slips under my two chairs. Very stable. Will hold two drinks and two small plates without tipping. The adjustments make it easy to ft to most chairs. There is a pin that holds the top to height that has a sharp point that can easily rip fabric or leather. I found a rubber cover at a hardware store to protect against that. Never tipped over, easy to clean. Glass was chip and scratch free.

    Read More
    diyman99 January 10, 2013
  • decent table
    Verified Purchase

    received on time,,,simple to assemble,,,a lot of flex in the main support,,,quality is good

    Read More
    alan0007 December 19, 2012
  • Great table bought two
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table. It blends into the decor and holds up great. I bought one and was so impressed I then purchased another. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    lbouchea June 17, 2012
  • Best bedside table ever. EVER.

    This truly is a great bedside table. When I want it lower, I adjust it down. When I need it propped up a bit for my laptop, I adjust it for that too. When I'm not actively using it, It holds my alarm clock, a book, and a glass of water. It's great!

    Read More
    rikki4fiani April 19, 2012
  • Will these stand the test of time?

    I bought a pair of these tables. Will they stand the test of time? When I get tired of furniture, I usually sell it on Craigslist or give it to a friend or family member. Don't know what I may think a few years down the line, but for now, I'm absolutely loving these! The adjustable height is convenient.

    Read More
    jasonoro2 April 17, 2012
  • Light weight but strong.
    Verified Purchase

    The table is cute. Very functional. It slides easily under the sofa. It's strong enough to hold a plate of food and drink or a laptop. You can adjust it for the perfect height. It didn't come with instructions to assemble - just work with it and eventually you will figure it out. You have to angle the glass to pass through the top circle so that it will sit on it. At first you think - this isn't going to work but if you turn it just right the glass with pass through. Very happy with purchase. I used it everyday.

    Read More
    5number April 11, 2012
  • so convenient
    Verified Purchase

    This is an unusual table. It gets a lot of positive comments. So convenient. Easy to move around. Easy to adjust the heighth. We use it in the lower position fo support the lap top and as an end tables. Raise it up and its just right to hold a (TV) dinner plate! It's very sturdy.

    Read More
    meha45 March 30, 2012
  • Good solution for side table for small area
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this table. It is not especially sturdy since it is basically balanced with one support but it serves the purpose I needed and is attractive as well.

    Read More
    iammi December 4, 2011
  • very satisfy. Good quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    First time I every purchase something from OS. Will use it again. Very please with time and quality.

    Read More
    mygarden October 5, 2011
  • The most amazing end table you will ever see

    I have had many end tables in my life, and I must say that this one is my favorite thus far. First of all, it is adjustable, which is like the best invention ever since sliced bread or at least the lawnmower. I want to hug the genius who came up with that idea. And, the way the base is designed means that I can slide it underneath the couch, so that I can pull the galss table top really close to me. Perfect for eating or doing very concentrated detailed work like assembling tiny dolls or fixing watches or somesuch.

    Read More
    nizzardfrolicke August 13, 2011
Sponsored Links