Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jacqueline Floral Accent Chairs (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these accent chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these in a bay window for about 2 years and no fading at all! They are a bit low to the floor but otherwise perfect for my breakfast nook extraordinaire!

    Read More
    Lydia C. March 9, 2017
  • Style for great value
    Verified Purchase

    The comfort of these chairs is uncomparable, I love the pattern of the material and they fit righ tin to my new living room

    Read More
    tinag51903 January 10, 2013
  • Great Side Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very pleased with my set of chairs! They are exactly what I was looking for to place in my entrance hallway. I would highly recommend these chairs for an area in your home that does not require heavy every day use.

    Read More
    nypatti December 15, 2012
  • Christopher Knight Floral accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived promptly and in fine condition. Colors are similar to the photo. The chairs are very stylish, seem solid but are lightweight. I am not sure they would hold up long term for daily use by heavy individuals, but are perfect as decorative accent chairs. I think they are a very good buy for the price and I would recommend them.

    Read More
    kkm1 December 11, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these two chairs. For the price, they are a great addition to add seating in my living area!

    Read More
    brendensmimi2002 December 11, 2012
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the colors in the chairs. I like the many colors that I can utilize in the room without having to have exact matches. These are not large chairs and can easily be used in a smaller room. I also bought a slip cover for my couch (from Overstock, of course) in a green and my living room looks like new!

    Read More
    cardinal7 October 30, 2012
  • Jacqueline Floral Accent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are OK. They will only be used as accent chairs so they are perfect for what I need them for.

    Read More
    rdd34 October 24, 2012
  • Accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are a great fit with my decor. It's value for money with style. They were pre assembled, so it was very convenient to just open the box n place them. Their color size n texture were very close to the description provided on the website. Would recommend buying. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    dockaul October 2, 2012
Sponsored Links