Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jacquard Fruit Print 4-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Makes great napkins for messy dinners!
    Verified Purchase

    I like to to new kitchen towels as napkins for messy dinners. Lobster, peel your own shrimp and any meal involving a grandchild. Then after they get all yucky,they go into regular kitchen duty. The colors of these is lovely and they stitching looks like it will hold up for years.

    Read More
    janflint February 16, 2013
  • Pretty, good quality towels
    Verified Purchase

    The coordinating towels are not only pretty but functional, and I expect them to last longer than other kitchen towels i.ve owned.

    Read More
    930pman January 19, 2013
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    These are really good cotton kitchen towels and they wash very well.

    Read More
    Dralice October 5, 2012
  • Too Pretty to Use.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these towels in green and have found them to be well made. They launder well and I and enjoy using them.

    Read More
    welds August 25, 2012
  • wonderful buy
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were nice and big - just what I was looking for. The only shrank a tiny bit after washing but not enough to take away from the generous size. I ordered 2 sets of these towels in different colors and I'm glad I did.

    Read More
    ritaj369 August 7, 2012
  • nice kitchen towels
    Verified Purchase

    quick delivery, cute kitchen towels, nice pattern, good quality for price

    Read More
    joankristi June 30, 2012
  • Resistant to absorbing before you washthem. Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are made like they were before companies started shrinking items and keeping the same or higher price. These towels are exactly as described. The longivity of them has to be seen yet but I hope they last and long time.

    Read More
    ebaker50 April 17, 2012
  • Absolutely the best towels
    Verified Purchase

    If you're in need of very fine dish towels, buys these. Even if you don't need towels, buy these. They do the job and look fabulous!

    Read More
    tocho October 25, 2011
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted cobalt blue accents for my cobalt and yellow kitchen, and I got just what I wanted.

    Read More
    rebacs September 21, 2011
  • Colorful Tea Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tea towels, though I wish all the colors had been shown. I ordered the Celery, which is actually more of an Olive green.

    Read More
    ridingwoman August 16, 2011
  • Thick towels
    Verified Purchase

    I love these generous sized kitchen towels, I bought the blue; because of one of the reviews on poor construction of the product, I only bought 1 set to try them first. I knocked off 1 star due to that same problem; due to missed stitching, one corner of one of the towels is coming unwoven. Nevertheless, I really liked the towel set, and since I have a sewing machine, I can repair it. I think because the fabric is thick & thirsty, I believe they are going to hold up better to washing & use than the usual towel set offered at the discount chains. They have been washed several times already, and the color has not faded, the fabric remains thick.

    Read More
    picturesofsilver August 11, 2011
  • Great Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These colorful, decorative and very practical towels are an asset in any modern kitchen. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    edd267 July 27, 2011
  • BEWARE - Stay away
    Verified Purchase

    these towels are AWFUL AWFUL I should have just bought at walmart they seams are coming apart and I have not even washed them yet!!!!! What ashame.

    Read More
    sjflower July 11, 2011
  • over sized towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great over sized towels. I got the red ones... really a good color. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    lindaagoni May 26, 2011
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    All-Cotton, perfect towels for a great price! Drying dishes with cotton far excels drying with mixed fabrics and are usually more expensive than this set.

    Read More
    sedonalady25 February 9, 2011
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Gift was well received. Given to a person hard to buy for,made my shopping much easier.

    Read More
    beshee January 6, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter -in-law loved these........... doessn't want to use them. they are attractive and absorbent.

    Read More
    cestbonne December 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    reedfam4 November 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lellan May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links