Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $58.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jacquard Chenille Full-sized Skirted Futon Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is more than a slip cover. It transforms the look of the futon. Very easy to.put on and off. Machine washable and stays in place unlike traditional slip covers. The skirt makes the futon look.like a normal.couch

    Read More
    Joseph P. October 18, 2016
  • Great!!! Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Our futon was against the wall so perfect! Machine washable... So far so good. It's in a guest room that isn't used very often.

    Read More
    Patty F. November 19, 2015
  • So cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the fact that it went over the mattress like a fitted sheet. All four corners tore after 2 months of having it when i took it off to wash it. I was so disappointed because it is very pretty and I love the skirted bottom. I may try and bring it to a seamstress to fix but I dont think I will buy another one or recommend at this price.

    Read More
    dreamer75 March 30, 2013
  • I was pleasantly surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    This is increadibly nice as a futon cover. It's soft, made well and doesn't slip or slide. Color is good and pillows are nice. I have received a lot of compliments. It also reminds me of a couch cover that we had as a child in the early 60's. I have never been disappointed with anything that I have ordered from Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    flashsdaughter December 26, 2012
  • Nice, but not what was pictured :(
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and there is no skirt on this product. Otherwise, it's identical to the style. What a disappointment. I searched the site for the style I received and it's not sold, so it's likely just a bad product description. I'm going to keep it because I don't want to pay for return shipping. O, you need to step up the game. After my last few experiences, I'm sorry to say after all these years O might come off my list of online retailers.

    Read More
    xdwells November 16, 2012
  • I love this futon cover!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this futon cover! It is thick and nice, and i love how it hangs down in the front. Another reviewer noted that there is no back. It fits on just like a sheet, which I LOVE!!!!!! I was dreading putting a cover back on after I took the previous one off, but it goes on so easily, perfect for washing.

    Read More
    bedbugtn October 17, 2012
  • Indigo Blue Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    The skirted bottom makes the futon look more like a couch and the fabric really updates the room.

    Read More
    dmab273 March 30, 2012
  • Love my new futon cover!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new cover! I love the skirt that it on it. It makes it look more like I real sofa and also lets us hide stuff under the futon!!! It also slips on very easily. The back isn't covered and that might matter to some, but I have our futon pushed against the wall so I love it! This was my first time to order anything on overstock.com and I was very pleased!

    Read More
    cjstephens February 14, 2012
  • futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing cover, it changed the entire look of my home office. The cover made my futon look like a sofa. The cover fits beautifully. You will need to iron it as it will be wrinkled, however, I put it on my futon to check if it would fit, and decided to iron it right on the futon, setting the iron to steam, and placing a thick piece of carboard between the futon cover and the futon and moving it accordingly. My husband always guesses on what I pay and he said at least $200. Wow great product!

    Read More
    littlerudy October 18, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I believe the quality is alright, and I have recieved a nice compliment on the futon cover. The color is a good match to the site color. I was pleased the pillows came with the cover.

    Read More
    reeniezigs September 24, 2011
  • Gives my fouton a classier look
    Verified Purchase

    All in all the fouton cover actually looks a lot nicer than I thought it would. I wasn't exactly certain what chenille would look like. The picture on the site doesn't really show the texture that well, but I really like it and am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    bailynizzy June 30, 2011
  • Jacquard Futon Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric and color was fantastic. It was just a little short for my futon. My futon is possibly a little longer than the average, and I certainly didn't want to take a chance on tearing it by forcing it on when it didn't fit. For the average size futon, I think it is a great buy.

    Read More
    cowenssmith November 12, 2010
  • Product as Described
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product but I have to say the smell was awful. When I opened the container it smelled like it had been dipped in DIESEL. My entire house smells like a gas station now.

    Read More
    hlafarlett October 10, 2010
  • Nice Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I do like this futon cover as the skirt makes the futon look more like a couch. The fit is great and easy to put on. I really like the color and the piping. The nap on the chenille seems a bit light so I am not sure how it will wear but overall I am very happy with the results.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 4, 2007
  • Partial futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    This futon cover is beautiful, lovely material - HOWEVER, be aware that it does NOT cover the back of the futon. It simply slips over the top, leaving most of the back exposed. This is not mentioned on the description and I was unhappy with that when it arrived. If you keep your futon on a wall, this might work for you, or if you have another cover under it that can show, but this is the first futon cover I have ever bought that does not go all the way around and it can be a problem for some people who have the futon in the middle of the room.

    Read More
    rebelrebel September 17, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nydia B. November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links