Starting at: $177.99

Save $195.99 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jacob Wood Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these.. This is the second time I've ordered them, bought a larger table and needed more?

    Read More
    Erica A. August 11, 2016
  • Great chairs & very solid quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. They arrived just as shown in the picture and are very solid wood construction (no wobbly legs).

    Read More
    ostockinseattle July 27, 2016
  • Customer Review
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were received 'fully' assembled.

    Read More
    Mary D. May 23, 2016
  • Rodney's Review
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 4 sets of these chairs which equals 8 chairs. We ordered these chairs as oak, but when they came they were more of a dark cherry.They do not match or decor at all. They were well built chairs, We called Overstock and explained our plight. They sent me UPS Labels and instructions as to how to get these chairs sent back to them. It was so easy and at no charge to me they took the chairs back. Overstock is so easy to deal with. They are really a customer oriented company. These chairs are excellent. We are going to order oak chairs from them soon. I feel like there is a mistake on the catalog page but we will call the order in and deal with a person to get the proper wood and color...but they are excellent chairs.

    Read More
    RODNEY B. May 18, 2016
  • MK
    Verified Purchase

    Color did not match color in inset. Returned

    Read More
    Maxine K. April 29, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Very sturdy. Would buy again

    Read More
    Deborah F. March 14, 2016
  • Jacob Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, just as described, very sturdy and match my table perfectly. No assembly required.

    Read More
    spiker March 2, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the classic look. They are very sturdy and sleek. I love them.

    Read More
    Whipspurs February 9, 2016
  • They are great!
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect for where I needed them. I bought the lighter ones that blend perfectly with my oak desks. They are nice looking chairs and have held up very well.

    Read More
    donnagiam4 January 18, 2016
  • Farmer
    Verified Purchase

    Not fancy, but sturdy with a nice finish and they sit well, they are balanced well.

    Read More
    William H. December 29, 2015
  • color was wrong
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs seemed sturdy enough, I tend to like the seat a little deeper. The deal breaker, however, was that the "mahogany" was not a deep rich brown as shown, but much much redder. It totally did not work with my room, wasn't attractive, and not as shown.

    Read More
    Anna December 11, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 sets. Matches wonderfully with the Farmhouse Table. Great honey oak color. Could not be happier. Solid constructed.

    Read More
    Tiffany C. December 6, 2015
  • Very red
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the chair is great. However, this stain is very red. Nothing like the picture.

    Read More
    Adrienne J. December 2, 2015
  • The price is unbeatable for the quality
    Verified Purchase

    Received 8 chairs today, shipped fast and packed well. I bought them to match with a table. I looked at a couple websites before coming to overstock. The price for each chair at some websites is just too scary for me (Like $380 a chair, um no thank you) or they are simply out of stock and have a very long wait time. I'm glad that I looked at overstock and found these. The quality is really excellent for the price. Sturdy, made well, we don't have any complaint.

    Read More
    rayray727 November 30, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Just received them a couple of days ago. Beautiful chairs, well packaged, sturdy and seem like they will last for years to come. They match my table perfectly. So far I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Janice L. November 7, 2015
  • great dining chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We are using these with a farmhouse table. Their small profile allows us to fit lots of people around the table, which was one of our reasons for choosing these particular chairs. The finish on the chairs is quite nice and pretty accurate as to stain color. After ordering six of these, we decided to go ahead and order an additional four. They arrived promptly and were well packaged. And nothing to put together!

    Read More
    pelaine November 4, 2015
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    We went to several furniture stores looking for a decent buy for chairs like these and all were much more and some didn't have the reinforcement that these did. After years of having to glue our chair legs we are confident that these will last a lifetime.

    Read More
    Lana W. September 3, 2015
  • LOVE THESE!
    Verified Purchase

    very well built - simple and sturdy

    Read More
    paigeinsummit March 8, 2015
  • Sturdy and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are well-built and beautifully made chairs. I bought them to go with a breakfast room table I also bought from Overstock, and they work beautifully. They came fully assembled and well-packaged. I am very pleased with these in my breakfast room. (I bought 2 sets, so I have four of them with my 42" round table.

    Read More
    drnicodemus June 6, 2013
  • Kitchen Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is an excellent buy ---- a good value. Attractive, solid and well-constructed chair. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    pattypoohpooh May 11, 2013
Sponsored Links