Today $137.99

At other retailer: $187.13

Save $49.14 (26%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jacob Black Bi-cast Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Large Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger and bulkier than what I wanted.

    Read More
    Irene O. June 2, 2017
  • Compact
    Verified Purchase

    These fit nicely under a desk. They can be used as an ottoman or additional seating.

    Read More
    Valerie N. April 21, 2017
  • won't last
    Verified Purchase

    After 2-years of minor use, leather started peeling off.

    Read More
    yoyoyaya December 18, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the style and the size of this ottoman I purchased the same one about 12 years ago and had been searching for another one a few years ago because the leather started cracking and finally it was available. Very happy about that. This new one is not as nice as the first but i am still happy to have a new one.

    Read More
    Linda D. December 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It came ready to go right out of the box. The soft corners make it great for my young child to play around, cleans easy and was well worth the purchase.

    Read More
    Angela L. December 1, 2016
  • My Second One
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman about 12 years ago and after 4 dogs jumping on it over the years, it was looking a bit tired. I was very happy when I found the same exact one that I bought so many years ago. It has replaced the old one and looks terrific! It is light weight and sleek!

    Read More
    ophelia497 October 12, 2016
  • Pretty

    The ottoman is very sleek and stylish. Well constructed and gives good support.

    Read More
    OstkUser91942 March 10, 2016
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size, but within a week of using it, it had marks on it. I don't let people sit on it or use it with shoes, either. It is very lightweight and moves quite easily. I put a fluffy black throw on it to avoid more scuffs and that is working well, but due to its weight, it slides around too much for my taste. I would only use it for decoration.

    Read More
    learner05 January 25, 2016
  • In 2 years, see what happens!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice in the beginning but after started peeling really bad.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn L. January 16, 2016
  • Sturdy! Excellent Quality Leather!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pleased with this leather ottoman! It is very sturdy, the leather is tight, and it doesn't sag. Have used it on a daily basis for 6 months and it still looks like new. No complaints!

    Read More
    Lisa P. January 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Priced very reasonable. Real leather, sturdy & firm. Fit perfect in front of my black leather love seat. I also put a tray on it & use it for a coffee table

    Read More
    pumkinbaby November 29, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman is made well. Very firm.

    Read More
    jmugan May 13, 2015
  • Deluxe ottoman , great price
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ottoman quickly , it is very large, well made and attractive, very nice to place feet on and use to sit mail and remotes on. Love it.

    Read More
    Yvonne P. April 23, 2015
  • Happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted some ottomans for our sectional. These, even though a bit pricey, fit the bill perfectly. They are good quality leather, lightweight and the lines of the pieces are very sharp and clean.

    Read More
    cherylta March 30, 2015
  • Good quality...true to description
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery and item was just what I was hoping for. Very pleased!

    Read More
    joangla July 9, 2014
  • Nice, smaller sized ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a smaller chair and needed an ottoman and this one works beautifully! Love the style and shape of it too. The only negative is that it is fairly hard, so not really comfortable IF using for an additional seat. For its intended purpose of putting your feet up, it is just right.

    Read More
    sjhale April 9, 2013
  • Great price for a nice little ottoman

    I wanted to add a little something to my living room area, so I figured an ottoman would do the trick. This ottoman must be made out of the finest of leather, because not only is it smooth, but it's also crafted extremely well. This is best served as a statement piece or maybe even a foot rest, especially since you can't store items within. Really great price for an ottoman!

    Read More
    mellyjacs January 2, 2013
  • Perfect size

    Purchased this ottoman for my office a few months back. My clients have nothing but positive things to say about it. The clincher for me, in terms of purchasing it, is how small it was. There are a lot of clumsy looking ottoman's out there, but this one gives my office a professional feel and it doesn't get in the way. This is how a ottoman should look and be made.

    Read More
    ralphiewess December 29, 2012
  • Gorgeous Ottoman

    I bought this ottoman for my husband a few weeks ago and he loves it. It is a great decoration for his office and a nice foot rest as well. One thing he loves is that the ottoman doesn't slip and slide all over the place. It is truly gorgeous and well-made.

    Read More
    marawash December 26, 2012
  • great deal made

    I made a really great deal by ordering four of these amazing ottomans. I use them as extra seating around the coffee table, and when I do not have guests they are the perfect decor pieces around the room and also useful end tables near the sofa. I did not expect a small piece like this can be so useful and multifunctional.

    Read More
    samanthalear December 20, 2012
Sponsored Links