Starting at: $126.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jacob Beechwood Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sam V
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered three of these bar stools and they arrived earlier than expected. Very pleased with the quality and shipment of these. Well built and should last a long time.

    Read More
    OstkUser540345 September 22, 2016
  • Great bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two and they are sturdy and look great, serves its purpose very well! I'm buying a third one!

    Read More
    Martin O. May 17, 2016
  • Administration
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of this beautiful stools and they are super elegant! They brought my kitchen life. I will recommend this to any body who loves beauty. Very comfortable and holds you nice and strong. My sons are both over 6 feet and I was concerned, but when the 6,2 sat , he told his father this Are perfect for my long legs. Love them

    Read More
    magdalena p. May 14, 2016
  • Great barstool
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three of these barstools. They match my kitchen cherry cabinets well and they are very well made. It also helps that they come fully assembled.

    Read More
    clinton r. December 17, 2015
  • Very good high chairs
    Verified Purchase

    they are well made and finished. Work very nicely at a counter.

    Read More
    Peter Y. December 2, 2015
  • vwlover
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best things I have ever bought. Well made, heavy, substantial and comfortable counter stool. Better than expected. Thanks O

    Read More
    PT Putter November 29, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ordered furniture on line and I was a bit skeptical that the chairs would be of good quality. I wanted them to be close to the color in the picture, in order for them to go with the rest of the furniture. They arrived in big boxes, all in one piece, and not a scratch on them. They were exactly the same color as the photo.After removing them from the boxes, we sat on them right away. They are sturdy and obviously well built. They look great at the counter in the kitchen. I am so glad we decided to get them!

    Read More
    Deborah V. October 9, 2015
  • Had ths for years... sturdy and beautiful as ever
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic chair. Sturdy, well built. Just lovely.

    Read More
    robhealy October 6, 2015
  • Great deal and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for sturdy barstools with a back for weeks wish I had checked here sooner. They were even delivered in earlier than I thought. Great product for a great price!

    Read More
    Julie P. September 13, 2015
  • Great looking and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Look just like it did online, very solid chairs and clean design. The chairs came assembled which was a bonus.

    Read More
    Barry O. August 20, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We're beyond thrilled with these bar stools. They arrived quickly, were packed professionally, and exceeded our high expectations. The color blends beautifully with our maple Kraft Maid 'praline' cabinets. They're very sturdy, and comfy. Hubby was also pleasantly surprised they arrived assembled!

    Read More
    breezer2 July 31, 2015
  • I recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Product shipped fast, came as advertised.

    Read More
    Robert S. January 20, 2015
  • Jacob Beechwood Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    I just LOVE these bar stools. They are very well constructed and look great! The seat on the stool is very comfortable and the back of the chair is just the right height. I bought and returned three bar stools before ordering these. Finally found a great stool for a good price.

    Read More
    veronica November 16, 2014
  • Stools are sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love that the stools arrive assembled. True to color and sturdy.

    Read More
    mary November 12, 2014
  • Very well made-No assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice stools-not too big fit perfectly at my kitchen counter/bar.

    Read More
    jillsbistro May 29, 2014
  • great sturdy stools
    Verified Purchase

    these are really nice sturdy stools, looks great in my breakfast area at the bar

    Read More
    scole2000 April 29, 2014
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these stools for a high counter top. The color matches my cabinets perfectly. They look great and are comfy to sit on. One of the stools arrived damaged but I entered it in to Overstock and received a new one within 3 days. These stools are true to color and height.

    Read More
    pagrl10 May 15, 2012
  • Sturdy, but pricy
    Verified Purchase

    I received three yesterday, I was happy to see they were not as flymsy as some I have looked at in my town, however, the foot rest won't last long, they ae going to be used a lot and I can already see the lower rest getting loose, the seat is very hardy, an sturdy, the price is a a bit steep, Ithe back rest is a bit short than a regular bar stool and forget placing a pillow for comfort, it shortens the backrest even more and it is not too comfy, they are better without any additions. As far as price, compare to similar products they are no more than $$-$$ a piece. Overall the purchase was succcsessful, only time wll tell if they will last as expected.

    Read More
    Conscious Shopper January 13, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, sturdy, very satisfied. Would highly recommend

    Read More
    jill324 December 6, 2011
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are solid chairs that come delivered in one piece. Nothing to put together. Great quality and value!

    Read More
    tnjackss September 28, 2011
Sponsored Links