Today: $378.99

Was: $458.99

Save $80.00 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jacksonville White Foldable Futon Sofa Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sleek and modern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is beautiful in the loft space I bought it for. It took about 10 minutes to assemble with another person. The color is true bright white and I paired it with the nuLOOM Granite Mist 5 X 8 rug. It looks perfect together!

    Read More
    Toni B. May 7, 2017
  • Folds into a neat cube, but not overly comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't expect this, but the futon folds up into a cube! It's a cool feature for a temporary apartment, or someone who expects to move around. However - it is not soft or overly comfortable. Also a bit too narrow to really function as a bed.

    Read More
    Alana April 24, 2017
  • NOT PAPER WHITE, GOOD QUALITY & SEATING FUNCTION
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little sofa. Its not in a main living area of my house so it does not see daily "sitting". However, serves its purpose as random seating or even sleeping. Note, it is a bit firm for my sleep preference - but for a night or 2, or more if necessary, it is workable. This is more than a fair value for me, it has held up very nice over the last 18 months. The only things i wish i was aware of were the fact that it is not paper white. I have other white items in this room and it seems off white next to them so initially i was disappointed, but now, its all good. And, even though I thought I took note of other reviews that indicated it sits close to the ground, I did not measure it out and was actually surprised at how close it was to the floor. But, also not an issue in the long run. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    kimberly w. March 16, 2017
  • pretty but not comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa bed was very easy to put together and looks really nice, however overnight guests who have slept on it have all said how uncomfortable it is. I purchased a mattress topper, but it's still too hard. Sorry I can't rate it better.

    Read More
    Rugby March 5, 2017
  • nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and no odor for synthetci leather. but the white color is not easy to maintain, started to turn off-white

    Read More
    Rachel C. February 20, 2017
  • Turned yellow and got lumpy after a few months
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa was pretty comfortable initially, and it looked quite good. But it turned yellow very quickly--maybe within a few weeks of purchase. It is in our guest bedroom, and it gets used maybe once every other month. Even with this infrequent use, the cushion has gotten lumpy. All in all, given the price range, I expected better quality.

    Read More
    nyc10036usa January 29, 2017
  • Honestcindy
    Verified Purchase

    Bright white, which can be hard to find. Works as intended. Not very comfortable to sleep on, but good to have around for small kids to crash on if they stay the night.

    Read More
    honestcindy October 7, 2016
  • not comfortable - and did not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    this sofa bed is ridiculously uncomfortable, sags on the sides after first use, and looks VERY cheap. I was hoping for a more high-end feel (I know, I know, ya get what you pay for). Additionally, it sits so low to the ground it is uncomfortable even as occasional guest seating. We got rid of it after a year or so.

    Read More
    rachel h. September 18, 2016
  • Loved it, perfect for the location I had.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy! I loved the look, the size, the style and the cost. Not to mention that it arrived quickly. If you are wanting a large statement piece then don't get this chair but i have it in our guest suite and it fits without making the room look over loaded.

    Read More
    Denise m. September 14, 2016
  • Nice, I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    I am just used to a couch with arms. Wasn't very solid or firm enough and would sink into seat sideways.

    Read More
    Monty Ward June 25, 2016
  • Excellent buy for small space
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed by the quality of the couch. Though it had some cuts on it from shipment the overall design and ease to put together was a plus. A little heavy and bulky to lift upstairs but once in place a nice find. Once the futon is pulled down for the sofa bed it's actually comfortable, a little on the hard side but nonetheless worth the money.

    Read More
    Heidi P. June 8, 2016
  • Lynne
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a play room. Low to the ground.

    Read More
    happybuyer11111 June 4, 2016
  • Love my sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Since the day my futon sleeper sofa arrived, I have been in love with the look in my extremely small studio. I did a lot of research before selecting the Jacksonville, and I am so happy I did 2 years later. Great purchase and price

    Read More
    Lisa D. June 1, 2016
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Has been great as a sofa in a kids room and works well to make it flat for projects and sleepovers

    Read More
    greyfan May 16, 2016
  • Still going strong after 5 years
    Verified Purchase

    And still looks great! What a find!

    Read More
    Nedda S. May 9, 2016
  • modmom
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this love seat for my office and also to put up my college aged children's friends. It is very comfortable, looks much more expensive than it was and was a cinch to put together. Highly recommend

    Read More
    kathleen m. April 26, 2016
  • MSAMC
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice modern and chic, only draw back is it is very small, sits comfortable for individuals 5'8 and shorter

    Read More
    alicia c. April 15, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable, quality is good.

    Read More
    Michelle M. April 8, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful white, very easy to set up. Much nicer than I expected for the price.

    Read More
    sometime1 March 29, 2016
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    you get what you pay for....it broke the first time we used it. looks great, just not functional.

    Read More
    nick07043 March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links