Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $401.98

At other retailer: $535.12

Save $133.14 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jacksonville Camel Foldable Futon Sleeper Sofa Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice but not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the looks of this sofa bed but I am glad it is in my office and not something I would be using daily. First, the material is a very inexpensive faux leather and the threads come lose. Second, the mechanical mechanisms sound and feel like they could break even though they haven't. Third, sitting on this is tolerable but sleeping on it is a joke. The two sides are not even and unless your a kid your feet will hang off the end. This isn't a long lasting item but it will (for now) serve it's purpose. If you need and extra bed do not buy this unless it's for those guests you prefer not to have around. I probably would not make this purchase again unless it was seriously discounted.

    Read More
    anakin12 July 4, 2017
  • Perfect for a small room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a lot bigger futon in my spare room, that I replaced with this one. It's less bulky and it's easy to move around. I use it as a spare bed, but clearly nice for the option of a couch. I think it's comfortable, but I would not want to sleep on it everyday.

    Read More
    Julie S. June 17, 2017
  • Very nice looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    The camel color is beautiful. As a small seating area it's quite nice. However, converting it to a sleeping bed requires a lot of toppers to even out and soften the sleeping surface.

    Read More
    nushic21403 April 26, 2017
  • Fine for infrequent use
    Verified Purchase

    This futon looked good, was easy to clean, and was lightweight enough to move easily. The click-clack feature worked well, but as a sleeper, this futon was not comfortable due to the center crease. Unfortunately, after some wear, the frame cracked, so I removed the legs and used the two pieces for casual seating until the seats broke down became too uncomfortable. For the money, this piece was all right; just don't expect too much. I would not purchase again.

    Read More
    pamelastout December 28, 2016
  • Seams coming undone after 5 months
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this futon based on the good reviews. It looks great but it's falling apart after 5 months of light use. The seams are coming undone in two spots and are about 5 inches each. It looks trashy and don't know if it's repairable. I called to report this to Overstock but they told me to call the manufacturer, however they don't have their contact information???!!! I highly recommend not purchasing this product.

    Read More
    Melina D. December 16, 2016
  • Affordable futon
    Verified Purchase

    Nice futon for the price. It came very easy to assemble. I was a little disappointed on how low it sits to the ground.

    Read More
    Richard A. September 28, 2016
  • Looks good, but probably cheap
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves to sleep on this, easy to clean his hair and drool off. It's not that comfortable to sit on but looks nice.

    Read More
    Ann C. July 20, 2016
  • The Picture Does Not Do It Justice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love It! I can not tell you how many nights I just fall asleep on this without a sheet or a pillow...it is the comfortable. AND, it looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser182868 June 25, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice color, not too heavy. Good price

    Read More
    à à ©liane w. May 3, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I should have done my homework on this before purchasing. It was smaller and much more uncomfortable than I anticipated considering the price. Was too small for 2 adults plus was really hard. I now use it when my grandson visits and purchased a thick mattress pad and egg crate topper to add. Makes it much better.

    Read More
    bjlog1 April 14, 2016
  • Comfort and style
    Verified Purchase

    Love this futon . The color is gorgeous camel. The feel is comfortable and firm exactly the way I like . I'm not worried it will sag or dent in the near future.

    Read More
    Barry S. April 6, 2016
  • Broke after two days
    Verified Purchase

    There is very flimsy 2x4 wood holding the couch together. If you have young children do not buy this as you have to be very careful as to how you use the futon to be sure it doesn't break. The clors are true to pictures.

    Read More
    OstkUser95792 March 25, 2016
  • It served its purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    As a sofa it did what I expected. As a sleeper I would recommend a thick pad on top because it's more comfortable with additional padding.

    Read More
    Suzanne P. March 24, 2016
  • allergies gone
    Verified Purchase

    I TAKE A NAP AND PUT MY FEET UP AND NO PROBLEM WITH DIRT OR ALLERGIES. I LIVE IN RURAL OKLAHOMA WITH DOGS AND HORSES AND IT IS ALWAYS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. GREAT CARMEL COLOR NOT CAMEL

    Read More
    Donna A. January 25, 2016
  • Not bad!
    Verified Purchase

    My step daughter was coming to stay with us for months for school and she slept on this . Comfortable except for the crease where the couch folds.

    Read More
    buybuybuy January 24, 2016
  • Perfect for our basement!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for our basement. They are great for extra sleeping space for company.

    Read More
    Edmund A. January 8, 2016
  • FReview Futon Sofa Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for additional seating and sleeping in small apartment but too short for a person over 6 feet tall.

    Read More
    palms2604 January 3, 2016
  • lovely couch
    Verified Purchase

    we love the look - sleek and elegant. plus it is functional - great that it is also a futon!

    Read More
    Lorraine O. January 2, 2016
  • You get what you pay
    Verified Purchase

    It is ok for college room

    Read More
    aykut b. December 17, 2015
  • Middle of the road
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than it looks. Its a bit shorter than a standard single bed and not quite as wide as a double. Good for small children.

    Read More
    Theresa K. December 7, 2015
Sponsored Links