Today: $360.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jacksonville Black Foldable Futon Sofa Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Hello
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic. Easy set up. Perfect for my 400+ sq ft studio. It's quite low but I like it like that. I've had mine for 2 years now and now issues.

    Read More
    OstkUser40753 February 5, 2017
  • uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this as an extra bed for guests. its very uncomfortable. easy to use and convert but hard to sleep on

    Read More
    Deboja D. January 27, 2017
  • Very Poor design and cheaply made futon-Broke
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this futon and in one year, with minimal usage, the center legs screws broke off when my daughter tried to sit on it, and the chair split into 1/2. Bar in the center broke and screws cannot be fastened again. Despite the fact that I am a O Club member, they said that I did not buy warranty and there is nothing that can be done. I have never heard of a futon sofa breaking into 2 halves because of poor /cheap design. Good thing it was never used as a futon sleeper. What if someone tried to sleep on this defective sofa and fell and hurt self. Very dissatisfied!

    Read More
    Lida M. September 21, 2016
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and nicely finished

    Read More
    Battista R. May 26, 2016
  • Not good for sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    The folding part creates a ridge. The zippered pocket area underneath (which held the legs for shipping) creates a depression.

    Read More
    km123456 April 22, 2016
  • so amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love it so comfy and looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Candice V. April 15, 2016
  • Nice Sofa Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, easy to assemble. Exactly what I need.

    Read More
    george m. April 2, 2016
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Love it for the money it was great and easy to put together.

    Read More
    panama2186@yahoo.com February 11, 2016
  • Sofa bed review.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fairly nice. Assembly is quick and painless. Wears down quickly with a decent amount of use, unfortunately. Too low to the ground, but still not bad to sit on. However, very uncomfortable sleeping on. I guess overall it's a fair buy for the price and for short term use. But if you are hoping for something as your main couch, and/or sleeping option, I'd go another route.

    Read More
    Kojo M. January 27, 2016
  • futon
    Verified Purchase

    This came fast. Easy to put together. Not comfortable to sit on and impossible to sleep on. Overpriced for the quality.

    Read More
    Linda C. January 13, 2016
  • LOOOOOOVE my couch
    Verified Purchase

    Love my couch and so my guests when they sleep over , It's firm, comfortable, easy to set it up and back down, so easy, love the color, love the look, very modern and sturdy , great deal , highly recommend it 👍👍💁🏻

    Read More
    Maria C N. January 11, 2016
  • Easy assembly, feels and looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    Only issue is that it doesn't have as much cushion as you may think.

    Read More
    Brian M. January 10, 2016
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the reviews, we decided to try it and it's worked perfectly in our guest bedroom slash yoga room which is the smallest room in our house. It's got really clean lines, exceptionally easy to set up (just attaching the legs -- the hardest part was getting it out of the box by myself). It's very firm and my friend spent ten days on it and loved it. I also followed other reviews which said that twin sheets fit -- which they do and I got a twin mattress pad and it fit well. She said she couldn't feel the seam. It is quite short -- so if you have tall (over say 5' 9") folks, they'd have to curl up, but for the average woman, it's just fine.

    Read More
    susgrigs January 7, 2016
  • Cushions sagged and now it's useless
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this sofa for less than 2 years , it's barely been used and one of the seat cushions sagged completely so now it's useless. For the same price there are much better sofas out there, don't buy this one.

    Read More
    elena January 6, 2016
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bad quality product. Waste of money. It is uncomfortable and foam sinked in almost immediately. I feel like I trew money away on this item

    Read More
    Kirill P. December 24, 2015
  • sofa
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than we expected. It is more of a loveseat size. Also, the cushion collapsed in the middle so we have a hole there. It is the size of our pet daschund.

    Read More
    Regina F. December 14, 2015
  • Smart looking and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking sofa. Had a friend from Germany visiting and she said that the sofa was comfortable. Stylish and contemporary and the big plus easy to assemble. Half the time you need a Phd and a language interpreter to figure out how to assemble.......very easy even for an instructionally challenged person like me. Fast delivery. Clearly this is good for guests. Not sure I would use this as a regular bedding option. Looks great

    Read More
    hatfield15 October 26, 2015
  • Perfect for our Breakroom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our breakroom. Our employees love it and it is wearing very well.

    Read More
    hixonac October 20, 2015
  • This is a great sofa and an ok bed.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good bed for kids, but my night on it was uncomfortable. I think it just needs more padding underneath the sheet.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. October 6, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's college apartment. It is very comfortable, the back goes down easily and is attractive. He said not comfortable to sleep on, so we bought a mattress topper to put on it if he has to have someone sleep on it. The crack in the middle is noticeable when laying down, but not with the topper.

    Read More
    gypsyz August 26, 2015
Sponsored Links