Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jacksonville Ash Premium Fabric Foldable Futon Sleeper Sofa Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, uncomfortable, broke within 2 years of minimal use. Would not recommend. But served its purpose.

    Read More
    Max M. May 1, 2017
  • Sleek design not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great for looking at. Horrible for sitting and sleeping. If purchasing for sitting or sleeping move along.

    Read More
    Errika J. March 31, 2017
  • Futon/Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my son's man cave...it's perfect. Great for just lounging or sleeping. May want to add a feather mattress to the top if using for more than 1 night. Love the color.

    Read More
    Gail U. March 14, 2017
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    Great style, but very cumbersome to move. After sitting on it for a year, there is a big divot in the cushion that doesn't go away.

    Read More
    29nov08 May 18, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality, easily folds

    Read More
    Irina K. March 7, 2016
  • prefect buy
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter has a loft bed I placed this futon below it , her friends love to hang out and have sleepovers

    Read More
    Leoanna A. January 28, 2016
  • smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice and works well. did not realize the black underside of couch shows making it look cheaper.

    Read More
    restonite January 28, 2016
  • Good style but not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The positive is that futon looks great and I was pretty easy to assemble. The negative is that it is not very comfortable.

    Read More
    teamhawk January 4, 2016
  • Small, but decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    works well for a sitting area in our basement, however would probably not be comfortable for an adult to sleep on due to the small size. It is also pretty firm. The material looks nice given how affordable it was.

    Read More
    Lauren December 7, 2015
  • Not very comfortable as a sleeper.
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed that this Sleeper Sofa bed was so low to the floor and that the metal frame made it less than comfortable for sleeping. I have since purchased a 3 inch mattress topper (twin size) and it has proved to become an excellent bed as well as small couch.

    Read More
    oceansu November 14, 2015
  • Sam
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is great but it is a little short and not real comfortable for sleeping. Great for sitting or just lounging.

    Read More
    C. Sam D. September 22, 2015
  • Rarely used and broke
    Verified Purchase

    A broken spring snappedthe futon base. Had insurance but there was no way to fix the base. They refunded my insurance but had to get rid of the couch after a few months of use.

    Read More
    Overstockeddotcom August 20, 2015
  • Was better than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to put in my living room until i had time to upgrade. It Was simple to put together and I had it up within a hour. The color was perfect for what I was looking for. I am thinking about purchasing another to complete an L shape to my living room.

    Read More
    Keith C. July 19, 2015
  • Attractive inexpensive sleeper sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't slept on this, but it is for a guest bedroom and looks great and is comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    Betsy N. June 11, 2015
  • Just all right.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good, and fine to sit on, but it is not comfortable to sleep on. Put guests on it who you don't want to return.

    Read More
    Maxine S. June 1, 2015
  • Functional, contemporary, comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfectly in my small apartment and perfect for occasional overnight visitors! Has a much more classic-adult look than other futons.

    Read More
    mrudick May 13, 2015
  • Love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive, and the quality is very nice. I like how the individual halves fold down separately. Not much assembly and arrived in one box - pretty cool. Not devastatingly comfortable to sleep on, but I rarely fold it down. Perfect for my small, city apartment.

    Read More
    Brooke W. April 22, 2015
  • Great product - great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for our office. We haven't had anyone sleep on it yet, but many have sat on it and all have complimented it. Looks and feels lovely. Classy, clean lines, and modern.

    Read More
    winterskeeper March 18, 2015
  • Looks great for a futon and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great for price. Fabric is great quality.

    Read More
    Christie S. March 18, 2015
  • Beautiful Modern Couch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this couch to go in my guestroom. My house is modern style and this definitely fits with the home. It's very comfortable and easy to assemble. All I had to do was screw on the legs. Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    Sandra S F. March 12, 2015
Sponsored Links