Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $214.49

At other retailer: $392.82

Save $178.33 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jackson Modern Brown Faux Leather Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Higher than other chairs. Looks great and comfortable

    Read More
    Moeen I. April 13, 2017
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece , looks excellent in my living room

    Read More
    ava12345 March 8, 2016
  • OK...not great!
    Verified Purchase

    Not as heavy or strong as I expected. Great for light duty use not for day-to-day or mancave usage.

    Read More
    Glenroy C. March 3, 2016
  • James K
    Verified Purchase

    We loved these chairs. Great quality, and they look marvelous in our bedroom.

    Read More
    James K. October 3, 2015
  • They look good but....
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to find these chairs, especially after reading the excellent reviews they got and the fair price they were, I was thrilled, then we got them. The first box we opened I started putting on the four feet and there were only holes for two....try as we might we couldn't find the other two holes. So we opened the other box, thankfully there were four holes, so we lined up where the second set of holes should be and found that there were holes, the black covering just didn't have the holes punched. Glad we got two! Then we get all four feet on the first chair, stood it up and it's uneven. Like a lot uneven. Grrrrrr. Stood the second chair up, hoping it wouldn't be.....and it was, not nearly as much, but uneven none the less, both are going to require us doing some cardboard exacto fixing to prevent them from rocking. We've already spend longer on putting these chairs together than should be necessary!!! These chairs were purchased more to look at than anything, but in the even they are to be sat in, I don't want my friends knowing I cheaped out, because like I said, they do look nice. Shipping was very fast, I can't complain there - but with the awesome reviews I wasn't expecting this.

    Read More
    Tracy B. March 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Office Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for the office and it was a great choice. I received many compliments. The size is good for even bigger people.

    Read More
    office105 April 30, 2014
  • Jackson modern brown club chair
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chairs! I own a recording studio, and bought two of these for my reception area. My musicians love them! I realize I need one more, so will be ordering another one. I would recommend these to everyone! They are very classy, yet inexpensive. Just beautiful!

    Read More
    lperkj December 23, 2013
  • Awesome chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chair. I was pleasantly surprised on how expensivie this chair looks and feel. very comfortable to sit on. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    rajatb78 April 13, 2013
  • Nice chair, just the right size for a small room
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice comfortable chair. I use it in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    wolwega March 4, 2013
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for my healthcare business and was very happy. You cannot beat the price with shipping.... saved hundreds just on the shipping alone, not to mention the savings over the local places that sell similar chairs.

    Read More
    nflnyg July 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tim G. April 17, 2016
Sponsored Links