Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jackson Leather Cappuccino Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together! Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Holly d. July 9, 2016
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very attractive and comfortable.

    Read More
    aep10 May 5, 2016
  • Nice stool
    Verified Purchase

    Better than what I expected! The seat is wider, foot rest very comfortable, best part is that the seat turns 360 degrees!

    Read More
    Benjamin T. March 23, 2016
  • Nice stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 stools for around my bar. They are great! Sturdy, and beautiful. The leather feels quality. We have been using them for 3 months now with no complaints. We built a new home and it stretched our budget so these were quite the find for the price. You'd never know we bought all 4 for the price of 1 comparable stool. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    Addy M. February 11, 2016
  • loose stools
    Verified Purchase

    the connecting bolts loosen up daily and need to be tightened way too often..

    Read More
    sushiman November 30, 2015
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We love these stools. Great quality. There was a piece of hardware that was not included, but called customer service and it was promptly provided.

    Read More
    Nancy B. November 10, 2015
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    Decent stools. I ordered 2 sets. One of the seats broke a year into using them infrequently with 150lb person on it. Not for everyday use in my oppinion. Looking for others, but great deal/affordable at the time.

    Read More
    virgi May 19, 2015
  • ms dee
    Verified Purchase

    stylish breakfast barstools very comfortable. I would highly recommend these bar stools.

    Read More
    Laurie W. May 1, 2015
  • Awesome, very sturdy barstools
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time we ordered anything from overstock..been very pleased. The barstools are perfect.

    Read More
    queenfsh August 13, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with these stools. Looked in many places for a backless stool that would also swivel as did not want to scratch floors. We did add pads to the legs. Price was excellent. We purchased 3 set & put all together in one evening while watching tv. One leg was cut wrong but within a week we had a replacement. It was easy to take care of

    Read More
    storkie May 18, 2013
  • Beautiful, Quality Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Having bought six of these stools I was sure one or more would be messed up, but I was pleasantly surprised. Nothing damaged, missing, or defective. The seat is generously sized measuring 16" across which is four more than my old stools, making them very comfortable. The stools look more expensive than priced. I have been happy with all my purchases and customer service from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    rlg3 May 17, 2013
  • Great Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    even better than the description. The seats swivel, height is perfect for a 36" counter, color is espresso brown.

    Read More
    oshopper1234567 April 18, 2013
  • Fabulous stools!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so please with this product! I was hesitant to order a stool on line that I would have to put together(been there done that). I read the reviews and everyone said that it was easy! Well, after building 4 of them, I can tell you that it was actually fun!!! They were really easy to put together, took no time at all and look great! They are a quality product, comfortable, well made and I was thinking of buying a few more!!!

    Read More
    zoebella April 9, 2013
  • Leather stools
    Verified Purchase

    I never would have believed stools at this price would hold up to my 310 lb brothers-in law, but they handle them no sweat. They are commercial quality and are exactly as viewed on the site, color,size,shape etc. They are the perfect height for my counter top and I would order more in an instant. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    jimbowahoo March 20, 2013
  • best bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    very easy assembly. i did add thread lock-tite to all fastners just to make sure nothing get loose.

    Read More
    vol805rider February 4, 2013
  • Great sturdy stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for stools for a very long time and havent been able to find anything close to these especially for the value! The shipping was very quick also! Highly recommend

    Read More
    sassycatk January 8, 2013
  • Great stools, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased two of these stools last year and loved them... Tried to buy two more, but they were out-of-stock... When i received notification they were back 'in' I bought two more.. The news ones are two inches 'shorter' Make sure you get them all at once from same 'batch'... Customer service was great though and resolved the issue to my satisfaction...

    Read More
    bullstock December 27, 2012
  • Great addition to my new kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these barstools for a new kitchen in my home. They are exactly what I was looking for, the right height, very sturdy, roomy seats, comfortable. I had a little trouble with installing a couple of the screws - they didn't quite line up with the holes, otherwise nice - very nice.

    Read More
    donnarenzi July 1, 2012
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at a lot of stools for more than twice the cost and these were far better than anything we saw. The nail head trip really added to the look. I would have liked them even better if they had metal foot rests instead of wood because I think they would look like new a lot longer but they're still the best we've seen.

    Read More
    dorismaes June 4, 2012
  • Rich Looking Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped many stores for these same counter stools and they were in the $200-400 price rage a peice. These are beautiful, they have a very rich look and feel to them. And you can't argue with the price!

    Read More
    jpalbus16 May 24, 2012
Sponsored Links