Today: $152.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jackson Bicast Leather Dark Oak Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love the counter stool. Perfect height, perfect color, the seat size is just right!

    Read More
    cynthia C. December 21, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and sturdy. Very happy.

    Read More
    Tracy W. February 24, 2016
  • Boss of the Home
    Verified Purchase

    I love the stools. Love the stools. They are just what I was looking for. They arrived with the boxes in poor condition. The hardware was scattered all over bur thankfully nothing was missing. Evidently something damaged one of the stools but customer service took care of the problem promptly. Thank You.

    Read More
    Peachie B February 9, 2016
  • Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools match my decor in the dinning room perfect.Well made ,very sturdy and easy to assemble.Will purchase 2 more.

    Read More
    azcowboy January 14, 2016
  • Kitchen stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these several years ago and they still look great.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. January 11, 2016
  • Perfect stools with Easy spin
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect stools with Easy spin. good looking too

    Read More
    cprime December 23, 2015
  • Very good value
    Verified Purchase

    The stools look great and feel even better to sit on.

    Read More
    Linda November 30, 2015
  • Sitting pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble,. Hardwood and Excellent quality. Just the right height for our counter and comfortable sets. Everything a person could want for counter stools.

    Read More
    SheilaGm3 September 3, 2015
  • Handsome bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    The barstools arrived in excellent condition and were easy to put together with the tool provided. It took about 20 minutes to assemble two of them. They are well constructed, sturdy and have a comfortable (large) leather seat. The swivel is stiff but seems to be improving. For the price, they are a great buy and I would recommend them. We are using them in a rental and I think they will easily hold a heavy person.

    Read More
    karla100 August 11, 2015
  • Fantastic Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am beyond thrilled with these bar stools. We had been looking for a set of bar stools for our counter-height bar. My husband had the following requirements - must have real leather seats, no metal, and must swivel. I happened upon these at Overstock, and ordered them on faith after reading some of the reviews. Boy, am I glad that I did it. I only ordered 2, but now I'm going back for 4. It was fairly easy to put together (more so for my husband than me), but the finished product was awesome. The wood is not quite as dark as I hoped, but it's still very beautiful. It has a little more of a golden/red tone than the darker walnut that I was hoping for. Surprisingly, it blends very well in our house. We constantly get compliments on the look and comfort of these stools. And the seat size is perfect for those of us with big butts.

    Read More
    court1276 November 1, 2013
  • Excellent for the large folks in the world
    Verified Purchase

    My brother easily put together. We have a couple 300 lb plus folks in the family. the product supports their weight, remains stable and still rotates easily.

    Read More
    2dogshow October 29, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The stools look good, but they are a bit hard(the cushioned seat). Good value, we are satisfied.

    Read More
    dittowong October 8, 2013
  • Counter stools are perfect for my needs.
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are very sturdy and stylish. Was looking for something to fit under the counter, without backs, due to limited space. Am very pleased with these and the price was great.

    Read More
    mwolfe50 September 29, 2013
  • Look great, very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these after reading other reviews. They arrived quickly in perfect shape. They were easy to assemble and are attractive and comfortable. Best of all was the service from Overstock. We had ordered these previously and decided we had better wait until we had dining room furniture before purchasing. Overstock let us cancel the order. Unlike other online purchasing services, we didn't get all the reasons the order couldn't be cancelled. Overstock just made it happen. We did decide to reorder the counter stools and they blend perfectly with our new dining room set. Already happy customers, now we make sure to look at Overstock first.

    Read More
    l4roar September 1, 2013
  • Counter Height Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I put the first stool legs together and realized that the center ring needed to be flipped over for the seat. Those directions could have been a little more explicit. But, otherwise, they went together easily; and the materials are good. They are a good value and we are so glad the process was so easy, with purchase and delivery.

    Read More
    scottsdalek August 5, 2013
  • Sturdy Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy stools for the price. If you are looking for perfection in wood craftsmanship, these are not it, but overall excellent for the price. Requires assembly, but they are very simple to put together.

    Read More
    oshopper2875 July 20, 2013
  • As beautiful in person as they look on the page
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I hoped they would be. As beautiful in person as they were on the page. They're sturdy -- and have a swivel seat that I didn't expect, but find to be a bonus!

    Read More
    jbinbh June 25, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I will buy again, nice stools for the price look like 250 dollars stools. Leather at top feels nice. Very comfortable. size 24' very good for regular counter. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    meseptember June 5, 2013
  • not recomended
    Verified Purchase

    returned item not at all in the wood tone as picture, came through damaged

    Read More
    sug2839 June 3, 2013
  • Exceeded my expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered four of these stools for our newly remodeled kitchen. We are very happy with the quality and comfort. They arrived within a few days after we ordered them, well packed and were very easy to assemble. They are very attractive and comfortable, exactly as pictured on the website. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    mulligan99 April 12, 2013
Sponsored Links