Today: $81.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jackson Bicast Leather Cherry Swivel Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had these for 3 years now and they've held up well. Very sturdy, not loose, rungs not rubbed. The leather has a few cat pricks, but that's about it. Tucks up under counter nicely and swivels.

    Read More
    Susan G. July 8, 2017
  • Swivel stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice swivel stool..built sturdy.Just a bit short for what I am using them for

    Read More
    Amy G. April 11, 2017
  • Great stool
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife to use in the kitchen, to replace her standard bar stool. Best convenience is the swivel seat. It is moderately tight, so it does not spin around on its own but moves with very little effort. Black and cherry combo matched the furniture in our dining room perfectly. Have had no issues with stool, and all of the brass tacks on the seat are nice and tight.

    Read More
    GaryP October 5, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the stools. Easy to put together and very sturdy. Would definately buy again.

    Read More
    Michael O. August 30, 2016
  • Jackson Stool Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this stool, and still use it regularly with a modification. The reason for the one star review is because of the safety hazard posed by the decorative brass tacks around the edge of the seat which look nice but soon loosened. We found our two year old granddaughter walking around with several brass tacks from the stool in her hand and she trying to put them in her mouth. It became an object of interest for her as more and more tacks loosened and she was easily able to pick them off the stool. I had to remove all the tacks from the stool to make it safe; half had come out on their own. So it is a safety hazard for anyone with young children, and a constant annoyance for all who have to deal with tacks continually loosening and working their way out of the stool seat. They look nice BUT....

    Read More
    Bandhaus April 10, 2016
  • Swivel counter stool
    Verified Purchase

    For price this was a good buy! Easy to put together!

    Read More
    Sharon M. February 2, 2016
  • Counter chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and functional too. Love these chairs

    Read More
    Kathleen L. December 20, 2015
  • Top quality stool
    Verified Purchase

    just needed a stool in my kitchen as an extra seat, but wanted a swivel that looked nice. Bingo!! Excellent value for the money, very high quality.

    Read More
    Jacki M. November 11, 2015
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is great! Nice cherry wood!

    Read More
    Eileen S. November 1, 2015
  • Jackson Bicast Leather Cherry Swivel Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Fits under the counter perfectly. Love the wide seat and the swivel feature. Looks expensive but very reasonable in price.

    Read More
    Debbie S. October 16, 2015
  • Perfect stool for our remodeled kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This stool was a great deal for the quality of product. The price is very competitive and the quality was outstanding. I did have to put the stool together but it was worth the finished product. The swivel assembly seems to be of high quality and should last for year of use. Very Good product and would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Thomas A. April 28, 2015
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, comfortable, attractive, very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Ethel C. F. March 17, 2015
  • leather stool
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two, and they are very nice, arrived fast, and easy to put together.

    Read More
    charltonite July 24, 2014
  • beautiful, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bar stools. I thought to buy them at a discount place near me, but I did not have time to drive there. I ordered these and had them in a week. They are beautiful. When I went back to the discount place (HOBO) they were cheaper but the quality was nothing like these. I Love Overstock!

    Read More
    skarbcakes June 13, 2013
  • Jackson Bicast Leather Cherry Swivel Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks a lot like stools that I've seen in furniture stores for much more money.

    Read More
    childpsych June 7, 2013
  • Jackson Swivel Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the stools for me daughter who has three active children [not toddlers]. I know these will stand up to their using them frequently. They are easy to assemble and look wonderful.

    Read More
    vivverc April 23, 2013
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly - so far, no problems. Has high quality appearance. Ordering and delivery was fast and easy.

    Read More
    edswim1 April 16, 2013
  • The quality in the wood is excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    I wood recommend this product to anyone who is looking to update their dinning area.

    Read More
    pms4490 April 4, 2013
  • Great Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools! They are perfect for our counter

    Read More
    ceecee53 March 15, 2013
  • Jackson Bicast Leather Cherry Swival Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love thes Stools! You have to put them together but they are very easy to do. Nice wide seat and very comfortable! Buy! Buy! Buy!

    Read More
    delliah3037 February 11, 2013
Sponsored Links