Sale: $124.79

Save $31.20 (20%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jackson Bicast Leather Cherry Swivel Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Can't go wrong for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The seat cushion is very comfortable, and is easy for just about anyone to get on to. The finish is great and matches my other cherry furniture. Very sturdy, well worth the price.

    Read More
    Christopher M. June 25, 2017
  • Peeling and cracked
    Verified Purchase

    Do I have to say anything else?

    Read More
    Sarah D. April 2, 2017
  • MY FIRST ORDER
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Norward J. November 23, 2015
  • Great stools, Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look better in person than they do on the website. They are being used in our downstairs bar table and look rich in color and style. The only issue was that 3 out of 4 stools were easily put together but 1 of the stools had a misaligned hole for the screw to fit in where the seat attaches to the legs. I contacted Overstock and they immediately assessed the problem and shipped me off another stool. It was received in a timely fashion and fit perfectly. Their customer service department was courteous and quickly responded. I recommend these stools and this company.

    Read More
    jerseygirllb November 19, 2015
  • Great bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality for the price. very sturdy

    Read More
    Kevin N. October 20, 2015
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, arrived quickly, securely wrapped, easy assembly. This is the second set of counter height stools I bought from Overstock liked the first set so much and needed additional seating it was a no brainer.

    Read More
    2precious September 3, 2015
  • Great stools for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you cannot go wrong. Just ordered 2 more to have 6. I have them for light use so I will get some good years out of them and if something happens to one who cares. Compared to stools 3x the price I don't think anyone would ever know. I wouldn't.

    Read More
    m3fn August 13, 2014
  • Very nice bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice and sturdy. They are actually much larger (wider) than what the pictures would indicate, which is good. Had an issue with the holes not lining up in one of the legs, but, otherwise the assembly went smooth.

    Read More
    skman August 12, 2014
  • Great value and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    After searching lots of sources for backless swivel bar stools most were twice the price,so when I found these I wondered about the quality and workmanship. Since previous reviews were very good I took a chance. So glad I did! The stools were easy to assemble, great quality and have a generously wide seat. This is the best value out there for this style bar stool.

    Read More
    lizz66 August 9, 2014
  • For the price was pleasantly pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    The Bar Stools really look good. My husband and I put six of them together in one evening.

    Read More
    jojo9618 January 9, 2014
  • Very Nice Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two sets of the stools to go with a home bar we purchased from Overstock. For the price (compared to other stools we looked at), these stools are an excellent purchase. My husband had no problem putting them together. The only problem we had was that one of the stools was missing upon delivery. I contacted Overstock and within a week, I had a replacement!

    Read More
    sidjoy April 15, 2013
  • made into custom barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I made them recover in Houston Astros leather for a special gift. Great item!

    Read More
    cliff1983 December 17, 2011
  • good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 4 of these stools for our home bar. We were very satisfied with the appearance and the sturdiness of the product. Then we ordered a pub table and 4 more of the stools. No damages in either order. . . Very satisfied.

    Read More
    oasis247 April 21, 2011
  • Good, but TALLER than 29".
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are good quality. The legs are sturdy & the seat is built well. Added bonus, the 360 degree swivel. I bought these stools because they were 29" high & matched the ones we already had...PROBLEM: completely assembled they are 32" high. Kinda a pain in the butt & not good for the consistency was looking for, but It's not worth the hassle of dis-assembling them & sending them back. Overstock should change these specifications!!!!

    Read More
    jessannb April 6, 2011
  • Good low budget stool
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled easily. Seems sturdy. Upholstery looks a little cheap and decorative nails do not quite line up. But, for the price, the value is decent.

    Read More
    sarahinmo March 25, 2011
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are great bar stools! Pretty easy to assemble - just have to screw in the legs and foot bar. Fast delivery - and great quality. The stools match the bar perfectly and are manly enough for the man cave.

    Read More
    mjk901 February 21, 2011
Sponsored Links