Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jackson Bicast Leather Cherry Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy assembly.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to match a kitchen island that has a cherry-colored top. The assembly directions are not very useful (it's the type that has drawings with pictures and arrows showing you what goes where...completely useless in this case!) However, I could have put these together without any directions, assembly was so easy! The "leather" is a little cheesy and cheap looking, but you get what you pay for! All things considered--price, two to a set, and ease of assembly--I am very happy with the stools.

    Read More
    broke2 October 15, 2016
  • painterlady
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools! Simple assembly. Very comfortable. Classic style. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Loran C. September 24, 2016
  • IRuss
    Verified Purchase

    Stools arrived within 3 days of ordering. Quite easy to install and very comfortable. Was hoping that the cherry stain finish was a bit more red to match my cabinet stain, but looks fine and compliments my scabos travertine tile in the kitchen beautifully.

    Read More
    Buckeyes July 22, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, and easy to assemble. They have the look of quality. Generous seat size, and well padded. The seat swivels and stays in whatever position you leave it.... does not snap back when you get off. They feel stable and secure to use. And they look really good at the kitchen counter. Perfectly fulfilled our need. Good price and great value. We love 'em.

    Read More
    C. B. June 20, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    total missteps; given wrong tracking number, delayed delivery and finally a refund of monies without a valid explanation. never received products

    Read More
    Nathanile A. February 10, 2016
  • The perfect bar stool!
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy they look great!

    Read More
    Deborah L. January 18, 2016
  • What a great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to go with 4 stools . Great quality, expensive look.

    Read More
    Cz F. September 9, 2015
  • Sturdy and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for everyday use, soft, easy to clean, and they look good by our kitchen island.

    Read More
    rumpelboy September 8, 2015
  • BTP
    Verified Purchase

    A good value for the money. Somewhat difficult to assemble as it is hard with the provided wrench to get all the screws in. They look great and so far have worn well. Was worried about the compression but not a problem. Would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    Peter B. July 26, 2015
  • excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools. Sturdy and pretty. Great value for a great price

    Read More
    fixerup2 May 9, 2013
  • great quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly what i expected after reading the description. very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    plooms1 April 24, 2013
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the stools, They were easy to put together, took me about 20 minutes to put together the two stools. They are sturdy and good detail, best part they are comfy. I would recommend them to anyone that didn't need the bar stool height.

    Read More
    zoee112 April 18, 2013
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these stools because I knew someone who already had them. so I was able to see them firsthand, sit on them, etc. They are great stools, look great at our breakfast bar in the kitchen. Don't hesitate they are really nice, probably the only drawback is putting them together. Oh well can't have everything.

    Read More
    ishop222much June 13, 2012
  • Bar stools exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the bar stools. Exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    torsie May 16, 2012
  • Marginal
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of these stools. The first set was excellent, assembled easily, looks great and operated well. The second set had one excellent stool and one stool that was obviously not drilled properly. The swivel mechanism was not even stained as the others were, it was assembled with great difficulty and is off-center and crooked. One of the legs was also not drilled properly, and resulted in a compromised leg/level situation. Because I did not want to go through the hassel of a return... I kept the defective stool and will use it only as a substitute, if the need ever arises.

    Read More
    dianestlouis May 14, 2012
  • Terrific stools great buy
    Verified Purchase

    My last stools were similar but $45 each and with a large family got beat. I added an inch in the seat and height getting these stools and they are great! They look and feel much better quality ( sure I paid a bit more but it was worth it). Took us 10" to set up. woth it!

    Read More
    inschoolforever April 18, 2012
  • Three makes two!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these stools. They arrived as promised, were easy to put together, and look great. The swivel works perfectly, and now that I have stools that swivel, I wonder why I waited so long. However, out of the 3, some parts were missing or damaged, and we could only put together two. I contacted customer service at Overstocked, and they were great at getting the manufacturer to send me new parts. We now have 3 beautiful cherry stools in our kitchen.

    Read More
    patsy1122 March 16, 2012
  • Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were of better quality and price than anything we had looked at in our area.

    Read More
    darrel1 December 14, 2011
  • Sturdy stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools get a lot of use, holding up great, look great!! I would absolutely buy them again..

    Read More
    ngrayson November 29, 2011
  • Nice stools but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these and one of the legs on one stool was wrong and after letting overstock know they sent me a replacement out vey quickly but that leg too was wrong, and I am still (it;s been over two weeks now) waiting for the correct leg. Other than that the stools are very nice looking and the quality appears to be quite nice.

    Read More
    dbhamilton May 31, 2011
Sponsored Links