Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jackson Bicast Leather Cappuccino Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jackson Bicast leather counter stool
    Verified Purchase

    This stool looks very high end and swivels easily. Seat is larger than a normal size stool and easy to access. Love the style!!!

    Read More
    Georgia C. July 14, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, comfortable and love the color!

    Read More
    Shelley G. May 26, 2017
  • Wrong Country of Origin info
    Verified Purchase

    I am overall happy with the stool itself. HOWEVER the web description of country of origin is indicated wrong. It says Switzerland, but it is actually MADE IN CHINA. On the stool or manufacturing box both said China. I was originally excited to get stools made in Switzerland. But it turned out just a regular Made in China stool. So, that disappointed me a bit at first.

    Read More
    maman1 December 5, 2016
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I love how beautiful these look in my kitchen. Fortunately my husband is a carpenter and put them together so I can't attest to the level of difficulty. I can say they appear to be very sturdy. I had purchased one six months ago and came back to get two more. The first one was a little loose so my husband tightened it and glued everything. I think it was a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    violetrose November 25, 2016
  • Perfect stools
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 stools & only received 3. Overstock was quick to remedy the problem and I had the 4th stool in about a week. These stools went together easily with no problem in the engineering. They look luxurious and are the perfect height for my low, island table in my kitchen. These chairs rotate 360 degrees and are very sturdy as I am a bodybuilder weighing about 240 lbs. I've had them for about 2 months and have no problems with them. It comes in 7 pieces. 4 legs, two rounds, and the seat. I used a screw driver that converts to a ratchet type Allen wrench which made it much quicker to screw the 12 screws required to assemble this stool. Each stool comes in its own well packed box. Love the stools.

    Read More
    jdobyrne April 20, 2016
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and great product for the price.

    Read More
    neumer2 March 7, 2016
  • elegant at 1/2 the price
    Verified Purchase

    Before I purchased these stools I did some reading of others reviews. As often is the case there were the lovers and the haters. Bottom line:if you are willing to do some simple assembly-fairly tedious=each stool requires between 16-20 screws that you tighten by hand-you can save a bundle. After two stools-total of 32 screws-there was only one screw that I could not insert-because the process is not perfect-however the stools look great-are secure(each screw has a partner for redundancy so if only 1 screw out of 16 doesn't fit-it's not a big deal

    Read More
    OstkUser79264 January 19, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice stool, have not ussed it yet, but looks sturdy. I am gfoing to use in the dressing area.

    Read More
    maya November 19, 2015
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were very easy to assemble and are very well made.

    Read More
    Danna S. October 20, 2015
  • Great stool
    Verified Purchase

    The looks and quality of this stool our superb. We couldn't be more delighted with our purchase.

    Read More
    Mary L. October 3, 2015
  • Great-looking Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are exactly what I wanted for the bar counter in my kitchen...they are neat and very sturdy. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is I had a little trouble screwing in one of the legs, but I got it, and I'm very pleased! I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Mary S. September 2, 2015
  • Great stools for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Quite heavy, which I like. Sturdy too. Lots of bolts. All joints are double bolted with locking washers, so there won't be bolts coming loose or any wobbling of the legs. Finish is a bit thin so I'm sure it'll ding easily, but very good value for money.

    Read More
    John M. February 10, 2015
  • Looks great but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This stool looks great and feels solid but I have only had it for 3 months and the lower ring is already cracking.

    Read More
    helenawa January 2, 2015
  • Jackson Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with stools, they look you great in apt. and to put together.

    Read More
    bhmom4 June 27, 2014
  • Best seat in the house!
    Verified Purchase

    This swivel stool is perfect at my kitchen counter. If fits well under the overhang and is good-looking, as well as comfortable. It looks like a much more expensive piece of furniture. It was delivered within a few days, well packaged, and was easy to assemble. It took me only about 30 minutes and the tools were included. I highly recommend it. The seat is a generous size for "wide bodies" as well as petites.

    Read More
    ferlgram August 20, 2013
  • Love the big seat!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these stools for 1 month and we love them. They look just like the picture. Easy to assemble. They swivel smoothly and the seat is one of the largest counter stool seats I have seen ever. Nailheads are real (or at least they look real). Shipment was here within a week. Would definitely buy them again.

    Read More
    closetcleanerbecky July 24, 2013
  • Awesome counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    We love these counter stools. The seat is generous, they swivel smoothly, and assembly was very quick and easy. We also like that the seats are leather. Simply couldn't be happier with these. We use them daily and would recommend them in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    oldrgr June 16, 2013
  • My favorite purchase yet!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been purchasing lots of furniture for our new house, and this is my favorite puchase to date. They are for our "irish bar" and are perfect! The quality was much better than expected and assembly was SUPER EASY! Would buy these again for sure!

    Read More
    S McGuire April 30, 2013
  • Comfortable and solid
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are exactly as described. They are comfortable, solid and swivel smoothly. I'm very pleased

    Read More
    homebodiesltd March 16, 2013
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bar stools. Much more comfortable then expected . My family finally sits at the counter while I cook dinner.

    Read More
    kjkids February 19, 2013
Sponsored Links