| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $126.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jackie Ocean Blue Accent Dining Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We get so many compliments on this chair. The color is like a mineral blue. We have a black dining table and these chairs lighten up the room. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    lovemyworld September 16, 2017
  • Elegant and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Simply put, this is a beautiful chair. This is my second one because the first arrived damaged. Though I was disappointed in the extra time needed to get a chair that was not damaged, the customer service provided in getting it replaced was exceptional, and when the replacement arrived, it was perfect. I'm glad I waited for it.

    Read More
    Michelle S. July 6, 2017
  • Its not the blue pictured, but nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Its not the blue on the picture, more of a paler blue. But nice chair.

    Read More
    OstkUser1188229 June 28, 2017
  • Jackie Ocean Blue Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair!! Great price...Love it!! I use this chair in my office. Built well sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    lorene20 June 22, 2017
  • True blue chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with my new chairs. The studs on the back are a nice detail. Best part is they come assembled. It's a true blue. I spent many hours shopping for chairs. I'm glad I made my selection.

    Read More
    Sandra M. June 11, 2017
  • Comfy. Pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. Nice cushy seat, but also really good support. A bit smaller all around Han I expected, but no biggie. Came in one piece. Gorgeous color and the silver nailhead detail is beautiful.

    Read More
    Angie E. January 8, 2017
  • Lovely Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for my small office. It's comfortable, not too firm or cushy. I don't use it a lot but is is quite pretty and was just what I needed.

    Read More
    LaJuan S. January 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for a large bathroom it's perfect the colors perfect love it

    Read More
    OstkUser415490 August 6, 2016
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like picture, good quality

    Read More
    Sharell G. June 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The nail head detailing is beautiful, seating could have used a bit more cushion as it feels it may wear quickly with continuous use.

    Read More
    dflack June 12, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I had expected. Looks great but not extremely soft to sit on. Would recommend, color is as pictured.

    Read More
    Cheryl Hedges May 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured! Great quality. I love everything I've purchased by Christopher Knight!

    Read More
    ddaypi April 20, 2016
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair came assembled, so I didn't have to do anything! The color is great, and it's very comfortable.

    Read More
    Amela N. March 21, 2016
  • The perfect blue
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for French style well this is a great add on to any room

    Read More
    Linda O. January 26, 2016
  • low quality
    Verified Purchase

    looks real cheap. fabric looks dingy.

    Read More
    Brooklyn29000 December 31, 2015
  • Love this Chair
    Verified Purchase

    its perfect the color is great and the chair feels comfortable. This is a great chair i received a lot of compliments on this chair. I think i will order another set for when i need to extend my table.

    Read More
    OstkUser64995 December 28, 2015
  • Dining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful chair and the color is a pretty blue and came in one piece and that was very nice you didn't have to put it together. Using it for a desk and works perfect. This chair can be used in any room.

    Read More
    Kay S. November 28, 2015
  • Looks as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Received all four chairs within one week and already assembled. FedEx dropped in front of my door. The chairs are very pretty and good high for my casual round dinning table. Two complaints: the cushion sinks a little in the middle and you can feel the side frame when you sit. Still comfortable but I wonder how long the cushion will hold as it seems that is does not have very strong support. Also, I was a little worried with a notice stapled on the bottom of the chairs warning that materials used on the chair may cause cancer! The warning label did not specify the material ....

    Read More
    Top charleston October 17, 2015
  • dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are beautiful and comfortable. Have had many compliments. Color is a soft light blue, very neutral. Height is just right for our table. Wish they made these as an armchair too.

    Read More
    OstkUser38002 October 14, 2015
  • Awesome Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Color is absolutely beautiful - powder blue. Quality, details and shipping made this an exceptional purchase. I have nothing negative to say - if u like the style and colors buy it! You'll be thrilled. Just want to add some of the reviews said it was too short for a desk chair but it works just fine for me. I am 5'11". Lower than the rolling desk chairs but perfect for a home office/desk.

    Read More
    Kaaren I. October 2, 2015