Today: $135.03
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jackie Brown Leather Accent Dining Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Over 50% reduced when returned; never again!!
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these items unopened. The table I bought was no longer avail, so chairs weren't needed. The return link stated *** reduction - not per unit! I received *** out of *** Never again!! Good bye Overstock!!

    Read More
    Ann O. March 29, 2017
  • Attractive, comfortable and smart
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are just as pictured. They look good are easy to clean and are comfortable to sit in while enjoying good food and company that you want to stick around.

    Read More
    Wilfredo N. March 27, 2017
  • Greatest chair ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a specific chair for my office nook which has a built-in granite desk top. I searched high and low until I spotted this chair which was perfect in size & scale. It is leather, which is perfect for my office nook. the brass rivet accents elevated the look. The chair is comfortable, stylish and was very affordable. To sum it all up, I absolutely love it and recommend it whole heartedly!

    Read More
    Lillie H. March 13, 2017
  • COULD IT GET ANY BETTER?
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are simply spectacular. Seating is ultra comfy, leather is great. I love that the chairs are fully assembled, felt as though I was unwrapping gifts.

    Read More
    sandpck9 March 12, 2017
  • Dining chairs by Christopher Knight
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are nicely made, very comfortable & the color is perfect. Love these chairs. Thank you for carrying them at an affordable price.

    Read More
    thenana March 8, 2017
  • Absolutely Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect! I have searched and searched for chairs like this with a low back. They are perfect!!

    Read More
    rnbdean February 24, 2017
  • Leather Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love the chairs. They were in perfect condition and I didn't have to assemble.

    Read More
    Vicki R. February 14, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with these chairs! We needed new chairs for our kitchen table, which gets used 97% of the time (with 2 small kids). I wasn't ready to buy nice/expensive chairs, because of the kids, but I don't want plastic chairs either. These are wonderful! I agree 100% with the other reviews that state that these chairs look far more expensive than they are. The material feels like soft, real leather and they look beautiful. They are also extremely comfortable. I have no idea why these chairs are so inexpensive, but I am very happy!

    Read More
    adh21 February 10, 2017
  • Albert's Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair especially if you are under 5ft 4ins. I purchased it to use with a makeup vanity. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Diana B. January 31, 2017
  • Dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comes assembled. Perfect.

    Read More
    Leah C. January 28, 2017
  • Stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great. They are a good, normal height, comfortable and stylish. I use them as guest chairs in my office and the nail head detail on the back is a great detail!

    Read More
    Danielle H. January 19, 2017
  • Classy and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs. They are traditional but not stodgy, and are comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    Sara C. January 16, 2017
  • Excellent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Comfortable, slides smoothly and comes fully assembled. We used them as new kitchen table chairs. Would highly recommend. Receive compliments from all who visit. The nail heads are a very nice accent.

    Read More
    mawter1968 January 11, 2017
  • Worth the Price
    Verified Purchase

    We love our chairs. Very supportive and stylish.

    Read More
    Bonnie P. January 3, 2017
  • Perfect Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are sturdy and comfortable. I loved that they arrived fully assembled. I bought them to match my round dining table that is cherry and wrought iron.The dark leather of the chair matches perfectly. Others indicated that the chairs were small/short. I find that in my small dining area this is perect as it makes the space feel open. I strongly recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    vivian m. December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful product and outstanding service
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs all came in more beautiful and comfortable than I expected. Very Very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser674521 December 27, 2016
  • Exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made, beautiful and comfortable...and best of all, comes ready to use.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. December 26, 2016
  • Beautiful and great quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Absolute beautiful chair great quality, an amazing bargain. Went prefect with dining room table wish there were more available

    Read More
    KAREN L B. December 22, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very comfortable and reasonably priced. It looks great with my desk!

    Read More
    mck003 December 21, 2016
  • Amazing look
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs comfortable and nice

    Read More
    Rimma V. December 20, 2016
Sponsored Links