Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $134.99

At other retailer: $161.24

Save $26.25 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jackie Brown Leather Accent Dining Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I work in a corporate office and I purchased these for my office. They are well made and classy looking. The marketing team even used them in a commercial!

    Read More
    Paula W. August 22, 2017
  • Comfy, & durable.
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in my salon (6 month now), they are holding up very well. They wipe clean and are comfortable.

    Read More
    Vanessa S. August 16, 2017
  • Leather dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The process of ordering and receiving my purchase was seamless! Came 2 days earlier! The leather is so smooth and soft to touch. The backs of the chairs has cushioned support and a classy look. They may be a tad low for our dining table but will see after we adjust to the new sit!

    Read More
    Eileen S. August 2, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are gorgeous but at 5'7" with shorter legs.. these are a little high but still comfortable

    Read More
    Renae C. July 29, 2017
  • Adrienne G.
    Verified Purchase

    We put this chair in our home office and my husband is very pleased it looks great with his desk. It is very sturdy and good looking.

    Read More
    Adrienne G. July 20, 2017
  • Solid chair
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in a high traffic office space, and it has been very efficient. No complaints. Solid chair.

    Read More
    Colorado Castilian July 20, 2017
  • Jackie Brown Leather Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After reading reviews, I ordered 6 of these chairs They are much darker than pictured, more like an espresso brown, but I knew this after reading previous reviews. The chairs have a classy look to them and are very comfortable. I have had many compliments. Delivery was FAST, well packaged and NO assembly required. Thank you!

    Read More
    Marilyn D. July 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice looking and comfortable too. I made the right decision to select it.

    Read More
    ying w. July 17, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these chairs based on other reviews and it was all true Love these chairs durable and comfortable a great deal for the price My brother visited & has ordered 4 for his home

    Read More
    stephanie m. July 14, 2017
  • The perfect chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable but I was looking for something a little firm and edgy. Gave just the look I needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser255455 July 6, 2017
  • Way Darker Color in Real Life
    Verified Purchase

    I almost didn't keep these because of the color difference. The picture looks chocolate brown. In reality, they are a dark brown, almost a black-brown (think black-brown eyeliner color.) But I decided that the color would work despite it being different than expected. I originally bought 3 for the dining table, and eventually bought 2 more...one for a computer desk and one more for the table. They are phenomenally comfortable. They wipe clean well. I love the look and the comfort. They are very stable. I would strongly recommend these chairs. We have owned them for almost 1 year now. Can't beat the price for leather, either!

    Read More
    chicagobuyer22 June 25, 2017
  • Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was needing leather chairs for medium traffic use. These came very handy and am happy with the purchase. Legs have held up and have not had anyone complain about having a hard time getting up from them.

    Read More
    Shiella O. June 22, 2017
  • Nice looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this chair for our 2nd home. My husband was using a bench for his desk chair. The chair is very sturdy and nice looking

    Read More
    Mary June 10, 2017
  • Dining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice not having to assemble the chair. Loved the color of leather.

    Read More
    Mindy C. June 7, 2017
  • Rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    This chair makes a great desk chair It is very attractive with my brown colored desk

    Read More
    Annette S. June 3, 2017
  • They come assembled!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased six of these and then ordered four more. Beautiful and have held up well for more than a year with many guests I our home. They look classic and yet a bit edgy with nail heads. Love!

    Read More
    Teresa P. May 26, 2017
  • Love love love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good and as advertised. The chairs are comfortable and the material is durable. The leather is soft and appears to be more expensive! If you were looking for a sturdy chair but not too heavy, this chair is perfect. It is light and easy to lift.

    Read More
    OstkUser603942 May 14, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Great with farm house table

    Read More
    Teresa H. May 8, 2017
  • Great chair...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the chair to use as a desk chair. It surprised me... great value for the price. I love the leather-like feel, and it's the perfect size to use for my desk (one with a pullout computer keyboard tray). It was also attractive because it required no assembly.

    Read More
    Ralph L. May 6, 2017
  • LOVE THESE CHAIRS!!
    Verified Purchase

    As other posters noted - these chairs come fully assembled, so they are nice & sturdy. They are also really comfortable to sit in. They are darker than they appear in some of the pictures - as these chairs are a dark, rich chocolate brown (the picture with the chairs around a living room is the most accurate photo). The back of these chairs are shorter than standard dining room chairs -- but that actually ended up being an unexpected bonus for me! In my home, the living room flows into the dining room, which flows into the kitchen -- with no walls. I was afraid that using chairs that only pop up about 5" past the top of the table would look weird -- but it actually improves the look of my home by making the space feel bigger and more open.

    Read More
    idtwinmomma April 28, 2017
Sponsored Links