Today: $67.98

MSRP: $75.00

Save $7.02 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for J.K. Adams Wood Stemware and Wine Bottle Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • So far, so good!
    Verified Purchase

    The rack was well-packaged, installation instructions appear to be quite clear, and the quality of the product upon initial examination quite high. It arrived a day earlier than expected. I was pleased to see that the design provides an opportunity to add a glass shelf to the top to use instead of the wine bottle rack, if desired, for adding some smaller, non-stem glassware, if desired. Once installed,I may take myself off to the glass shop to have a piece cut to fit.

    Read More
    emelle March 2, 2017
  • J.K. Adams Wood Stemware and Wine Bottle Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood, very sturdy, just love it

    Read More
    OstkUser740842 February 5, 2017
  • Doc
    Verified Purchase

    Great with the Melanie Kitchen Island.Price right

    Read More
    Lester B. January 10, 2016
  • Nice Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I received my wine rack very quickly and it was easy to put up. My only complaint would be that the top metal rack isn't secured to the wooden rack. It makes me feel my wine bottles aren't too safe up there. It is a good price for a nice wine rack.

    Read More
    CarlaG October 3, 2014
  • Great wine shelves!
    Verified Purchase

    I painted these silver to make them look more industrial. They look really good although I was hoping I could use the top of the shelves to store smaller glasses but that won't work.

    Read More
    nursejulie12 July 10, 2013
  • Prefect for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I love my wine racks, I purchased 2. They are the perfect addition to my new apartment. They look beautiful and stylish as well as being functional. I couldn't be happier. I get alot of compliments. Thanks

    Read More
    gil17 June 15, 2013
  • I was very impressed with this item
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this product, it gave my kitchen more of a classy look1

    Read More
    wisdom615 April 30, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    we got two and they were exactly what we wanted and look great

    Read More
    aloud August 28, 2012
  • stemware and wine rack - perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happpy with our two stemware and bottle racks. We have a uniquely shaped ceiling so finding holders that would work was difficult. We could not hang anything from the ceiling so needed something strong enough to extend from a wall. These worked just the way that we wanted them to work.

    Read More
    pamicor3 June 26, 2012
  • Makes your wine bottles and glasses into art
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for wine storage. Makes wine glasses and wine bottles more of room decor. Very functional and easy to slide the glasses in. Good space saver.

    Read More
    svetam March 29, 2012
  • Cool alternative to additional storage
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to a small kitchen. Helped me free up some space.

    Read More
    39574087 January 4, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with my purchase and also the prompt service/delivery. Thankyou.

    Read More
    minstrel October 14, 2011
  • amazing quality and construction!
    Verified Purchase

    surpasses what we wanted, it is beautiful and useful and would recommend to everyone! wish we had more room, I would order ten more!

    Read More
    cps4 October 8, 2011
  • Great for Glass Storage
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these stemware racks for our glassware that we (hopefully) will be receiving from our wedding registry. The wood on the racks is pretty light, so we chose to stain them with a cherry stain to match our other furniture. The racks look great on the wall, and were fairly easy to install (just make sure you mount them into studs). We have our two racks staggered above a sideboard/bar unit, and it looks great! I haven't put any wine bottles on top of the racks yet (that makes me a little nervous--and we already have a wine rack anyways), but it is holding the glassware beautifiully. It's not full yet, but it looks like each rack will hold about 15 "average" sized wine/martini glasses. I cannot wait to receive the rest of our glassware so we can display it on these great stemware racks.

    Read More
    alyssa4323 May 15, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This stemware and wine rack are exactly what I was looking for. The metal looks great in my stainless steel kitchen and the wood works with my stained woodwork. It holds 10 wine glasses. It is very sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    ivorytower May 11, 2011
  • Solid construction
    Verified Purchase

    Size was smaller than I expected, but it holds 4 bottles of wine and 15 wine glasses. It's very attractive and easy to mount.

    Read More
    lcubed April 13, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase, so much so, I ordered a second. The quality of the product was better that I expected. I stained the wood rack to match my wall & it is the perfect compliment to my wet bar area.

    Read More
    tigbits823 February 16, 2011
Sponsored Links