Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for J.K. Adams Wall-Mounted Pot Rack, Maple

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buy it....you won't regret it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful and matches my kitchen cabinets. My pans hang nicely and can serve as great decor. Would buy again. It has hung in my kitchen for 3 years and looks brand new

    Read More
    Theforestj June 20, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted in a small footprint pan rack. Nice craftsmanship and solid too and I put it up by myself!!

    Read More
    paulyv April 30, 2017
  • Perfect size for a small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Simple to put together

    Read More
    Jaklyn C. March 27, 2017
  • Deana in Iowa
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rack...heavy duty..well worth the $$.. With quick delivery!!..

    Read More
    Deana C. January 4, 2016
  • Awesome!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great rack. A great purchase. Very sturdy and looks nice.

    Read More
    funf January 1, 2016
  • Love the pot rack.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, looks great and works well. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Miller L. December 24, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pot/pan rack. It's easy to put together, and the hooks are moveable, according to how you want to hang your pans. It's very easy to put together, and stylish.

    Read More
    hafinnej March 9, 2014
  • AMAZING QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    This pot rack is just beautiful. substantial and you know it will hold up. The hooks are sooo heavy. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    grillboy March 8, 2013
  • J.K. Adams Wall-mounted Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to install ans is of a great quality product. We love it on our wall!

    Read More
    sedastar February 24, 2013
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product, Happy with purchase. More length options would be nice

    Read More
    sebbie74 November 7, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful! Not too big...Not to small....it's just right! I can hang all the pans that I wanted to hang, store the lids standing up on the top and also had room for a decorative plater to sit on the top!!! It's an awesome piece and I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    higgins1962 May 4, 2012
  • Works great, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sturdy pot rack. Makes a great addition to my kitchen. I like how the brackets are adjustable so you can make sure they hit studs in your wall. The hooks that hold the pots are also adjustable, making it easy to figure out the best arrangement for my pots and pans.

    Read More
    subebird January 17, 2012
  • Great addition in tight places
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small kitchen and am desperate for space. Having owned one similar to this in my previous home, I intentionally sought out the same product. It fights perfectly against the wall and hangs even my sturdiest pans. I rarely use the upper shelf personally. The reason is that I intionally mount this unit high on the wall - making the 'top' shelf inaccessible. But this allows the pots to hang in perfect reach. All I do is reach up -and pick the pot/pan I need. This one item clears my counter space and cabinets to store other items, and it makes for such a great addition. Just be aware that this unit takes on weight. Make sure you can mount it directly into a support beam.

    Read More
    butche January 5, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    excited to have this wall unit for pot & pan hanging and additional shelving. easy to install, once studs in the wall were located. STUDS ARE IMPERATIVE for hanging. Well made. Shelf has slates so be sure that whatever you put on shlef won't fall through. Very happy with product.

    Read More
    kateday August 5, 2011
  • Beautiful and functional pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, easy to install, works well, and looks great! I am 100% satisfied with this purchase :).

    Read More
    anthropopsicle May 24, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the natural wood and heavy duty hooks and arms. Looks first class and is holding 7 heavy pots for us. Note the rack doesn't screw on - it is merely resting on the arms and the front bar - but we haven't had a problem with this - just was a surprise. Great product and great price!

    Read More
    jscott0152 March 4, 2011
  • JK Adams Wall Mounted Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as pictured. High quality materials and workmanship. Directions easy to follow; for ease of installation, I would recommend two people. Very happy with this rack, would buy again from this manufacturer and through Overstock.com.

    Read More
    charlie3843 February 26, 2011
  • Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful pot rack. I wouldn't plan on putting anything deep on top of it because it is hard to position items with the hooks placings. I used small decorative ceramic bowls on the shelf as my large ones would not fit. As far as the hooks, they hold my most used pots and pans. My contractor told me to be careful what I bought because hanging pot racks move when you reach up to place your item on the hook. It is beautiful to the eye and works wonderfully. We made sure upon install we placed it on studs. This may be another consideration. We could not center ours because of our condition design. It installs quickly and perfectly. Thanks Overstock for a GREAT BUY once again!!!!

    Read More
    emilyhaynes February 26, 2011
  • functional and practical
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice pot rack, fairly sleek and simple in its design but heavy on its own. The hooks are super-thick and heavy-duty so that they can withstand quite a bit of load. The support system is a little too thin and flimsy comparing to the rest fo the product. Braces tend to flex upon installation so have to be careful not to press on them and stretch them as you install or the stress will be uneven. It's definitely more expensive than you'd find somewhere else or what you'd pay for some of the other models. No regrets though.. it looks good on my kitchen wall and does the job. I just wish it had more hooks so instead of just 5-6 I could use about 10 of them

    Read More
    trashworthy December 14, 2010
  • Super Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pot rack. It is easy to install and it is very flexible with the movable hooks. This is the second time I have purchased it. Once for a home we sold and now for the new home. It is convenient and easy to change as I get new cookware items. I love the shelf for keeping my cookbooks on.

    Read More
    carmig September 22, 2010
Sponsored Links