Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for J.K. Adams 48-bottle Spice Carousel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Holds all of my spices!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love to cook and have lots of spices. I was looking for a spice carousel the would hold all of them. Cost was important too. This has 48 bottles! I even have some empty ones. It is well built and takes up very little space.

    Read More
    imamej December 8, 2017
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been looking for a spice holder for years, since I'm so tired of searching for spices in my cabinets. Came well packaged. And is very sturdy. I haven't had any problems with the lids as some of reviewers have stated cracked or cheaply made. It has freed up a lot of space in my kitchen cabinet.

    Read More
    Valerie H. October 11, 2017
  • Spicerack
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Very well made.

    Read More
    Karen J. March 30, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived with broken plastic lids. Although the wooden stand and the glass bottles are satisfactory, the lids to the bottles are the cheapest, thinist, plastic I have ever seen. I was first told replacement lids were unavailable, and I would need to return the entire item. Then a few days later, I was told they were available. I now have the replacements and I am using the product. I don't think overall this is worth the price that is being charged.

    Read More
    Joanie November 4, 2016
  • Engineer/Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Well built, functional, reclaimed counter space, enabled organization for easy access and able to quickly find exactly what I want. Only issue was a cracked jar lid.

    Read More
    dt7369 May 23, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the spice rack - perfect size.

    Read More
    David O. May 11, 2016
  • michele
    Verified Purchase

    while pricey it met my needs and helped declutter my spice cabinet

    Read More
    michelebruce April 5, 2016
  • For cooks
    Verified Purchase

    Great! No more digging around in the cabinet. Was going to get the smaller, but glad I got this larger one.

    Read More
    Krystyna P. January 7, 2016
  • Finally a place for (almost ) all my spices
    Verified Purchase

    It is so much better than trying to sort through loose bottles in a cupboard. I had to make my own labe for a couple of spices for which no lable was included, but I have a PTouch, so that was no problem. The bottles do not hold the full contents of some of the soices I buy in the grocery store like Spice Islands. That is the only thing I wish were different.

    Read More
    Donna M P. October 23, 2015
  • Spice Carousel
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality spice rack.

    Read More
    carlala June 26, 2015
  • Completely AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the carousel. No more random stuffing of spices in the drawer. Rugged/sturdy -well made. This will last a very long time. A bit pricey, but oh is it worth it...you bet it is!

    Read More
    Michael S. May 31, 2015
  • J.K. Adams 48-bottle Spice Carousel
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, unfinished but nice

    Read More
    Julie W. May 26, 2015
  • Exactly what a serious cook needs
    Verified Purchase

    This spice rack is not cheap but it is essential for a person who really uses a lot of spices--in fact, I have two of them side by side. The turning mechanism works very smoothly and the construction is very high quality. When I bought this rack from Overstock, it came with three of the spice jar lids broken, which was disappointing, but I called right away and they found replacements for me within a few days. I am very happy with the spice rack now, and with the purchase.

    Read More
    travelmad478 March 26, 2015
  • Spice Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Nice spice rack if you cook frequently. The facts that it conserves space and organizes your spices are huge pluses. Wish the price had been a bit lower as the wood is unfinished. My husband had to stain it.

    Read More
    nurserockett September 12, 2014
  • Expensive but very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rack, very well made, made in USA. Turns very smoothly and came with a lot of labels and some blanks to customize my rack. No complaints at all, though it is expensive. It is a very light shade of maple, but matches my maple cabinets perfectly. I expect it to be the last one I every buy!

    Read More
    customer210 July 23, 2014
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality spice rack. It is very heavy, fits under the upper cabinets with an inch or two to spare. Have it fully loaded and it is perfectly balanced and spins smoothly and effortlessly. My d-i-l is coveting my new spice rack.....and the extra cupboard space provided by getting all the unorganized spices out of it! Wish there were an extra sheet of plain labels so I could make my own.

    Read More
    esbeegood January 4, 2013
  • Best one around!
    Verified Purchase

    I have quite a few spices so I wanted to purchase a spice rack that would get all of the spices out of the cabinet. This makes locating what I'm looking for much easier. Smaller racks are fine if you don't cook often but this is the way to go for me. I saw this rack in a retail store but the price was top dollar. I saved about $80.00 with Overstock.com. The best price I could find.

    Read More
    robertv1 December 25, 2012
  • the best spice rack for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of jars, eliminates needing to use 2 separate spice racks, saves space. looks nice in our kitchen, we have light wook cabinets and dark counter so this matches - would look nice in most kitchens though. This item has a STONG SMELL for about 2-3 days after unpacking. I could smell it while item was still unpacked. The smell is from the applied sealant/finish. Packaged VERY well, tight, and 'plastic wrapped' from top to bottom so the jars don't fall move or break. Smell goes away once this item is left out on the counter for a couple days, just crack a window, smell reminds me of a musk scent mixed with wood shavings like at a saw mill. Conclusion: good quality product, would purchase again. Yes, price is higher than other spice racks but there are many jars and it's built well, in USA. Suggest to wait for an e-mail coupon or sale to save some percent but still decent regular price (worth it) for this product from Overstock.com, better price than elsewhere and shipping was reasonably quick.

    Read More
    5inna5 November 20, 2012
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I got tired of never being able to find my spices in my closet. This holds so many spices and frees up closet space in my small kitchen. for me, worth the money.

    Read More
    ginnytoday October 3, 2012
  • Worth Every Penny
    Verified Purchase

    I love to cook, have many spices, and can't stand a messy cupboard. This spice rack made organization a breeze. I felt guilty spending that much money on this item, but it was worth every penny. It takes up a very small amount of counter space and keeps my spices at my fingertips. The perfect solution for my smallish kitchen.

    Read More
    happyretiredperson December 27, 2011