Today: $108.00

MSRP: $147.50

Save $39.50 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for J.K. Adams 40-Bottle Wine Storage Rack Collection

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    For the price (and I did get it on sale) compared to other wine racks this was great. I bought it for storage and not display, as I don't think it is very attractive. However, I could shape it to fit my space which was great too, because I have it in a closet under the basement steps. Easy to assemble and very sturdy...my bottles are staying put. I did end up gluing it at joints to keep it from pulling apart.

    Read More
    skrb October 9, 2016
  • Pompano
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed wine rack. Certainly would recommend it.

    Read More
    Andrew Y. July 20, 2016
  • wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    versatile wine rack--works well

    Read More
    bevinflorida June 20, 2016
  • Betty
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Easy to assemble and exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    Betty A. December 26, 2015
  • Great do it yourself wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    I found putting it together easy and fun. Reminded me of my tinker toys as a kid. I put a touch of glue on a couple of spots just for security, but most of it was fine and tight. I've had it over 2 years now, and not any problems. I can store more bottles in the same space with this than ready made racks. I will be buying another set to put in a kitchen cabinet in my new house because I can fit more wine than the one that comes with the cabinet.

    Read More
    Diane T. December 9, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, no need for glue. The perfect solution for our needs and it looks nice.

    Read More
    Ellen B. September 8, 2015
  • better than advertized
    Verified Purchase

    well made, easy to assemble, flexible in that you can change the configuration to fit your space. A total great buy, well worth the money

    Read More
    walter w. April 7, 2015
  • Good quality, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid construction and easy to assemble. Can be put together in different configurations, which is nice.

    Read More
    Eileen U. February 12, 2015
  • Very fucntional, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    A rubber mallet and a little time are all that's required to assemble this tinker-toy rack. It's very heavy and extremely sturdy. I used a little glue on the side-to-side joints; gravity does the trick on the rest. An excellent option for the money.

    Read More
    scooterflute January 3, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble i different configerations; all pieces included..

    Read More
    Timmy October 7, 2014
  • Just what was needed for our wine cellar/basement!
    Verified Purchase

    This product works perfectly to hold the wine bottles in our collection. We will be purchasing another to add on for more bottles. The design allows us to make the rack fit our space perfectly

    Read More
    cassleigh July 20, 2014
  • Wood wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 40-bottle rack to replace a 12-bottle rack I'd had for years. Although the dimensions on Overstock indicated they were had different sized components, they turned out to be the same. I added the new pieces to the old one (they are in a pantry) and created a rack that is 46" (10 bottles) tall, 18" (4 bottles) wide and 11" deep with some pieces left over. Since we don't seem to be able to accumulate 40 bottles of wine for long, I'm using the extra space for pasta packages at the very bottom. (We have a lot of pasta but that's another story.) I assembled the rack without a problem on a rug using a hammer, tapping, not pounding. I created a row at a time and added it to the growing structure turning it onto its side to line up the pieces where necessary. A couple of rows before completion, I moved it into the pantry because the pieces are heavy hardwood. I haven't had any problem with it coming apart but it's tucked into a corner. I like that you can assemble the rack in whatever configuration fits your space, that it's natural wood, and that the price is very competitive compared to other wine racks. Would recommend it!

    Read More
    shopping820 November 6, 2013
  • Need Wine Storage This Is It
    Verified Purchase

    This turns out to be a great product to store your wine. What's nice about this rack is that you are the designer so it can meet any space requirements you have. The instructions give you examples of what can be done. Once you have the hang of it, it goes pretty fast but you must follow the initial instructions. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    q292 October 23, 2013
  • Very versitiel wine rack.
    Verified Purchase

    We added some bookshelves in a spare room and incorporated this wine rack into the design. The versitility of the rack allowed us the flexibility we needed to fit it into the space we had. Since it can be configured in many ways, we could try several to see which we liked best. Very creative and sturdy product.

    Read More
    judu October 15, 2013
  • LOVE these racks! ! !
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using these wine racks for about 10 years now and I absolutely will not use anything else. They appear to be costly, but they are durable and I love the fact that I can configure them to fit and add on to them. They are sturdy and durable. And they're not bad to look at either!

    Read More
    kpav July 21, 2013
  • JK Adams 40 bottle wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is the fourth wine rack I have ordered. They have all performed perfectly.

    Read More
    quinlanhaines May 28, 2013
  • Fun to create
    Verified Purchase

    Having too much wine...is a good problem to have! This unit can be configured to fit most any space. Be creative with your design and you will love the results.

    Read More
    onamisuc May 27, 2013
  • love this wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 40-bottle version and put together a 5x5-bottle rack. Fits perfectly under a bottom shelf in my pantry. I intend to use the rest for another rack in our cabin. Assembly was simple, took about 45 minutes. I used a hard plastic mallet rather than rubber. I recommend NOT using glue. If you do, there will be no way to square it up at the very end if needed. Mine was quite square and didn't appear to need it. Nevertheless, I still turned it on each side and beat on the ends to ensure all pegs were firmly seated. Excellent product.

    Read More
    rubyt132 February 14, 2013
  • Nice rack
    Verified Purchase

    I like the modular aspect of this wine rack. Nice that the shape can be altered to fit particular needs. It takes some work to put it together, but nothing a bit of light hammering can't accomplish.

    Read More
    keyjer November 17, 2012
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the versatility of creating the shape that I want for the wine rack. Easy to put together (be sure to follow the instructions) and very attractive. It is "solid as a rock" sturdy! We might stain it, not sure yet -- but we have that option as well. Very pleased!

    Read More
    lynnmini November 13, 2012
Sponsored Links