Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $178.46

MSRP: $217.50

Save $39.04 (18%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for J.K. Adams 39-Inch Oval Hanging Pot Rack, Grey

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and great product

    Read More
    daveb624 April 29, 2017
  • Still beautiful after 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item 2 years ago... still love it today. Really nice construction. This is rack is beautiful and functional.

    Read More
    Charlotte H. April 25, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rack added an extra touch to my kitchen. It is very elegant

    Read More
    Kimmie1225 March 14, 2016
  • Sabrina M.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pot rack. Plenty of room for multiple sets (I have 3 sets and 4 skillets). Ability to store stock pots and Dutch ovens on top. It has a clean line style that will work in all types of kitchen styles. I would recommend to family and friends.

    Read More
    Sabrina M. April 28, 2015
  • Oval Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this so much that I bought a second one! Saves so much space in our limited cabinets. Great look and VERY EFFICIENT! I wish I had room for one more! Excellent Quality!

    Read More
    Parent Hope M. December 23, 2014
  • Excellent Rack
    Verified Purchase

    We needed some extra space in our cupboards so we decided to get a pot rack to free up space. This Rack is simple yet elegant, it is very well made out of quality material. Simple lifting the product you can tell by the weight and sturdiness that it is well made. Buying from Overstock.com was a pleasure, and we received the Rack very fast.

    Read More
    66cobrasc July 26, 2012
  • Great pot rack.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two pot racks from this company for my summer home, and they have worked out very well; so I was pleased to find one that would work in my other kitchen. Very sturdy, great looking, too. I have at least 5 or 6 cast iron skillets, plus numerous other lighter weight pots and pans safely hanging, The high ceiling slopes in this kitchen, so we added some heavy chain to hang it from, and it worked perfectly. Easy to install - but you must hang from a beam or joist. But the hooks for hanging are thoughtfully spaced 32" apart so it is easy to install into wood. I love the look - straightforward, not cutesy, functional but elegant, too.

    Read More
    mmob October 25, 2011
Sponsored Links