Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $101.00

At other retailer: $123.00

Save $22.00 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for J.K. Adams 20-Inch by 14-Inch Carving Board with Spikes, Maple

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cracking in half
    Verified Purchase

    The cutting board is starting to crack in half. I hand wash it after every use and dry it by standing it on edge and it still cracked. Liquids just poor through. I have had it for two years. Worked great until blood went all over my counter.

    Read More
    Nancy H. September 13, 2016
  • Excellent Carving Board
    Verified Purchase

    I'd seen carving boards of this type for more than twice the price, many very highly priced because they had a drip tray on the bottom. That's fine but not high on my list of needs. The wells on the sides gathers up excess juices, and the spikes hold the roast of any time in place. It is so much better than my conventional carving board. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    sbofromca March 6, 2015
  • Classic!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a board like this at a reasonable price for a long long time! It's wonderful quality and I expect many years of use from it.

    Read More
    Laurie A. January 24, 2015
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    This meat board is perfect. I like the fact it's collecting juice & it's easy to cut. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    irishka8 November 19, 2012
  • Spiked Carving Board
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great carving board, very high quality.

    Read More
    gribera September 4, 2012
  • This is a beautiful, solid meat board.
    Verified Purchase

    The order was delivered within a week of my placing it.

    Read More
    emaryw April 9, 2012
  • Great for turket and rib roasts
    Verified Purchase

    My last carving board lasted over 30 years. When it finally died, I looked long and hard for another that was just as sturdy. This seems to fit the bill.

    Read More
    redwine01 December 6, 2011
  • Absolutely Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    After looking for a couple of years at cutting boards to use for the Thanksgiving turkey, we finally settled on this one. Overstock had a fantastic price, and we were not disappointed. A great product! Spikes held the meat in place and really deep wells caught all the meat's juice. We will probably add something to the bottom to keep the board from slipping around on the cabinet, but other than that, it was the perfect product for our needs. And I'm sure we will find many opportunities to use it throughout the year: roast, brisket, rotisserie chicken, etc.

    Read More
    2globaby December 2, 2011
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    This cutting board is expensive, but it is a high quality product! It is very large, durable and effective. It was a real asset for Thanksgiving! I shopped around and Overstock had the best price on this product.

    Read More
    monarch414 December 11, 2009
Sponsored Links