Today $72.99

MSRP: $89.50

Save $16.51 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for J.K. Adams 18-Inch by 24-Inch Hanging Stemware Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • J.K. Adams 18-Inch by 24-Inch Hanging Stemware Rac
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two pieces and they are hanging in my basement over the bar and it looks great!

    Read More
    Lisamarie Galicia July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This item is awesome. Looks great in my kitchen

    Read More
    Saneta D. May 27, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I painted this to match the wall color and it turned out so well. Very happy.

    Read More
    pamperedlori May 16, 2017
  • Perfect for the home bar
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, and holds a generous amount of glasses to free up extra space.

    Read More
    Maureen H. April 30, 2017
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Sharon B. September 30, 2016
  • Mpo
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. I am very happy with it

    Read More
    maygie September 11, 2016
  • Smiles upside down
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the glasses are mounted upside down, they make smiles right side up when people see them stored in the JK Adams Hanging Stemware Rack. We have two above the bar and they look and work great.

    Read More
    Donald H. May 16, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wine glass rack. It hangs the perfect height above my wine bar. It is unfinished wood so if you want to you can paint it but I left it natural.

    Read More
    mcroc March 30, 2016
  • Mvrncny
    Verified Purchase

    Great glass rack. Used in our beach house for extra storsge.

    Read More
    maureen c. March 23, 2016
  • Compliments my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a place to display our wine glasses in our small house. The wine rack totally compliments our cabinets and dining table

    Read More
    bettyredo52 March 9, 2016
  • Perfect wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Converting antique secretary desk to wine cabinet just what I needed

    Read More
    Bart D. March 5, 2016
  • Daniela
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller than expected.

    Read More
    Jirafa January 25, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    When we moved we realized that we had way too much stemware than we we had room for under the bar. This rack makes a great addition - it's attractive and hangs just right. The only thing i would change would be the finish on the wood. It's unfinished. We plan to stain it to match the tone of the bar.

    Read More
    canallady1 December 10, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good over kitchen island

    Read More
    katams September 23, 2015
  • Kind of bigger than we thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    Works but takes up more space than what we initially planned for.

    Read More
    tricky123 May 6, 2015
  • Hanging glass rack
    Verified Purchase

    we have this product over the bar, very nice

    Read More
    sissyenoch April 24, 2015
  • very basic, but sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this wine rack because it was unfinished wood and I liked the cables better than chains. The only problem we encountered is that the cables are too short( 12 inches). We went to our local hardware store and bought extensions that match very closely otherwise it would have been too close to the ceiling.

    Read More
    whinealittle May 24, 2014
  • Great Basic Unfinished Rack to Paint Yourself
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this stemware rack because it comes unfinished - so it's a great base to make it how you wish. It was quite simple to prime it and paint it to match my kitchen perfectly, and I am very happy with the results. Especially for the price, it's well worth it and definitely maximizes space while looking sophisticated!

    Read More
    mcc3393 February 20, 2014
  • Fits The Bill
    Verified Purchase

    The rack is a expected and fits the bill. It fits nicely under the shelf and holds 16 glasses easily.

    Read More
    neworleanschris November 16, 2013
  • Fast Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cheap stem glass holder. It easy to install and looks great above my wet bar. A lot cheaper then a lot of others but it quality is about the same as wine racks I have paid 100 to 150 for while it does come unstained and unpainted.

    Read More
    mingraffia September 14, 2013