Today $53.00

Was: $59.20

Save $6.20 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for J.K. Adams 12-Bottle Wine Storage Rack, Penguin

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought this as an add on to an existing unit. Works great, very easy to add or removed sections as needed.

    Read More
    Kay C. March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is most versatile. I’ve used it in a very small space and it was perfect.

    Read More
    LOUIS R. March 22, 2018
  • Wine storage rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Last year I purchased two of these 12 bottle wine storage racks to fit into a newly created wine display that I had built. I found this product to be easy to work with, strong and very functional. Many guests have complimented me on the looks of this rack. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Vincent K. January 16, 2018
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack is constructed of quality material. Great for customizing to your storage area

    Read More
    Lloyd P. January 3, 2018
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a wine rack to fit into a very specific space and this totally fit the bill. It comes dissembles so you have the option of designing your own shape rack. You can make it tall and narrow or wide, or a cube (which is what I did). It's high quality wood, even the pegs you use to assemble it. The wood is nice and heavy and has a lovely finish. I like that I can add onto this if my needs change. Great product!

    Read More
    Suzanne D November 30, 2017
  • Great wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    The pegs have to be pounded VERY hard to get it to fit together (rubber mallet), but it is very versatile in configurations. It seems like a lot of money for some painted dowels and wooden sticks with pre-drilled holes, but it is perfect for our needs in both color and flexibility in design (and we didn't have to cut, paint, or drill anything).

    Read More
    James M. September 23, 2017
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We used these in an antique cupboard which we made into a wine cabinet. Love it!

    Read More
    Pleased customer July 11, 2017
  • Adjustable
    Verified Purchase

    I now have 3 places to store wine. It is perfectly adjustable!!

    Read More
    herbert c. May 1, 2017
  • Versatile and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We had an odd area and this worked well so we could configure it as needed. Been using it for months and have no complaints.

    Read More
    John B. February 26, 2017
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Assembling was moderately easy. Goes with any decor , and is compact for smaller bars.

    Read More
    sarashe79 March 4, 2016
  • Pain
    Verified Purchase

    Its like a puzzle gone bad

    Read More
    99pissed September 10, 2015
  • Easy and expandable!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY simple to put together, and in fact doesn't HAVE to be assembled as a "cube" (instructions are included). By all means, the rubber mallet suggested by others helped a great deal. I like that I can add to these as my collection gets larger and/or my "cellar" takes on different dimensions, thus necessitating assembling differently.

    Read More
    David J. June 25, 2015
  • Fantastic wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    These racks arrived quickly, were excellent quality and easy to assemble. What a fantastic bargain! Make sure you have a rubber mallet for the assembly process. Fits just about any size of wine bottle.

    Read More
    elizabethinphoenix July 30, 2014
  • JK Adams Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack is easy to put together using a rubber mallet and can be configured in any way you like. You can assemble it to conform to the space you have, wide or tall and narrow. I made mine to accommodate three bottles horizontally, which is 14-inches wide, because I have limited space, so mine is tall and narrow, but very sturdy. Buy a large one so you can add to it as your need grows. They also give you plenty of extra pegs. Decide how you want it configured in advance because it can be a bit difficult to take apart once you get it together. I love this wine rack, it's one of the best modular racks I've seen. Would look nice in any room, on cabinet top if you have room, or on the floor.

    Read More
    bluelilly July 19, 2014
  • J.K. Adams 12-bottle Expandable Wine Rack Kit
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one we purchased. You can keep adding on to these racks and put them together to fit the space you have.

    Read More
    for2une8 June 29, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. It was easy to put together. It was stronger and sturdier than I thought it would be. I would definitely recommend this to others.

    Read More
    joyousw May 28, 2013
  • Stackers
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Extremely functional. Perfect for confined spaces. It is my second time purchasing this product and I recommend it without reservation.

    Read More
    nitecourt March 28, 2013
  • Great Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    We love this wine rack! We bouth 3 of them! The assembly was relatively easy with a rubber mallet. Once assembled, the structure is really sturdy. Perfect for our space!

    Read More
    ktk525 April 10, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my wine rack. I had to have assistance with assembly because of my age & arthritis but was told it was easy to assemble. And it does it's job very well.

    Read More
    bsschur December 19, 2011
  • Shhh
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, be prepared to pound all night, it's an excellent product, but very wonky to put together, as each section gets out of align as you add to it, and you just have to keep making circuits of pounding around the whole thing to keep it squared, but it does eventually get there, just a lot more hammering than I expected. Once together, it does what it says, and does it well. However, champagne bottles do not fit.

    Read More
    veggievidivici December 3, 2011