Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $55.28

MSRP: $75.00

Save $19.72 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for J.K. Adams 12-Bottle Wine Storage Rack, Penguin

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We used these in an antique cupboard which we made into a wine cabinet. Love it!

    Read More
    Pleased customer July 11, 2017
  • Adjustable
    Verified Purchase

    I now have 3 places to store wine. It is perfectly adjustable!!

    Read More
    herbert c. May 1, 2017
  • Versatile and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We had an odd area and this worked well so we could configure it as needed. Been using it for months and have no complaints.

    Read More
    John B. February 26, 2017
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Assembling was moderately easy. Goes with any decor , and is compact for smaller bars.

    Read More
    sarashe79 March 4, 2016
  • Pain
    Verified Purchase

    Its like a puzzle gone bad

    Read More
    99pissed September 10, 2015
  • Easy and expandable!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY simple to put together, and in fact doesn't HAVE to be assembled as a "cube" (instructions are included). By all means, the rubber mallet suggested by others helped a great deal. I like that I can add to these as my collection gets larger and/or my "cellar" takes on different dimensions, thus necessitating assembling differently.

    Read More
    David J. June 25, 2015
  • Fantastic wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    These racks arrived quickly, were excellent quality and easy to assemble. What a fantastic bargain! Make sure you have a rubber mallet for the assembly process. Fits just about any size of wine bottle.

    Read More
    elizabethinphoenix July 30, 2014
  • JK Adams Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack is easy to put together using a rubber mallet and can be configured in any way you like. You can assemble it to conform to the space you have, wide or tall and narrow. I made mine to accommodate three bottles horizontally, which is 14-inches wide, because I have limited space, so mine is tall and narrow, but very sturdy. Buy a large one so you can add to it as your need grows. They also give you plenty of extra pegs. Decide how you want it configured in advance because it can be a bit difficult to take apart once you get it together. I love this wine rack, it's one of the best modular racks I've seen. Would look nice in any room, on cabinet top if you have room, or on the floor.

    Read More
    bluelilly July 19, 2014
  • J.K. Adams 12-bottle Expandable Wine Rack Kit
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one we purchased. You can keep adding on to these racks and put them together to fit the space you have.

    Read More
    for2une8 June 29, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. It was easy to put together. It was stronger and sturdier than I thought it would be. I would definitely recommend this to others.

    Read More
    joyousw May 28, 2013
  • Stackers
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Extremely functional. Perfect for confined spaces. It is my second time purchasing this product and I recommend it without reservation.

    Read More
    nitecourt March 28, 2013
  • Great Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    We love this wine rack! We bouth 3 of them! The assembly was relatively easy with a rubber mallet. Once assembled, the structure is really sturdy. Perfect for our space!

    Read More
    ktk525 April 10, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my wine rack. I had to have assistance with assembly because of my age & arthritis but was told it was easy to assemble. And it does it's job very well.

    Read More
    bsschur December 19, 2011
  • Shhh
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, be prepared to pound all night, it's an excellent product, but very wonky to put together, as each section gets out of align as you add to it, and you just have to keep making circuits of pounding around the whole thing to keep it squared, but it does eventually get there, just a lot more hammering than I expected. Once together, it does what it says, and does it well. However, champagne bottles do not fit.

    Read More
    veggievidivici December 3, 2011
  • Great wine rack. Good for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this wine rack kit because I needed a tall and narrow wine rack to fit into a 14 in wide space between a cabinet and the wall. I ordered 4 of these kits. These are nice because you can configure it into many different designs. It took a few tries to get each "layer" of these wine racks together but once you get the hang of it it goes pretty easily. Don't expect to open the box and put it together in a few minutes because it does take some time... but the finished product is nice and worth the time. This is very sturdy once put together and has a sleek, basic design. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    vla1960 November 23, 2011
  • J.K.Adams 12-bottle Expandable Wine Rack Kit
    Verified Purchase

    This product was easy to assemble and of excellent quality material. I expect it to last a good while.

    Read More
    floy November 2, 2011
  • jk adams 12 bottle rack
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in good order all fit as needed with extra parts , very pleased

    Read More
    bobbiebill October 17, 2011
  • Don't under estimate the assembly required!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It took me an hour to just put together two sides. When you hammer the poles into one wooden spoke and then try to add the other wooden spoke the poles come loose. I think I need to buy a mallet? Maybe that will help, but for now most of it is still in the box in the closet.

    Read More
    juliana3 September 21, 2011
  • Excellent Stacking Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack was just perfect for a corner in my kitchen. I had previously purchased 3 and needed another one. I stack ed four of them vertically and it's very sturdy and takes up little space. I would definately recommend this product. High quality. Easy to put together. Just make sure you give each spindle a "good tap" before moving on to the next.

    Read More
    janeet10 July 27, 2011
  • Holds the wine nicely!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small space under some stairs that I wanted to use to store wine. The flexibility allowed with this wine rack kit worked perfectly!! I actually need to order a couple of more to complete the space.

    Read More
    djsb1 May 28, 2011
Sponsored Links