Read All Reviews for J.A. Henckels International Everedge Plus 13-piece Knife Set with Block

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • christmas gifts
    Verified Purchase

    two of my boys got these for christmas. One for college and one for his new on your own apartment. they love them. the Black and stainless look is very manly I was told. And this is a great brand and a super deal they should last them a long time. I am hooked on Overstock!

    Read More
    Christy D. June 23, 2015
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this for myself and liked it so well, I gave a set as a gift

    Read More
    floridamom3 April 23, 2015
  • Rust
    Verified Purchase

    Only after a few months, knives started to rust

    Read More
    Rhonda January 3, 2015
  • Not the quality I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The steak knives are great. Very sharp and serrated. The rest of the carving knives are not of good quality. When using them I feel like I have to saw through food. The don't glide through vegetables or meat. Mostly destroy the food instead of smooth cutting.

    Read More
    Theresa T. December 26, 2014
  • Knife set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for wedding gift....

    Read More
    pkayl December 21, 2014
  • Henkle Knifes with block
    Verified Purchase

    Great knives. Just wish they were packed with a sheet that identifies what each knife (other than the steak knives) intended use if for.

    Read More
    linda October 15, 2014
  • Cut Steak
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my brother. He needed new steak knives. These certainly fit the bill. Watch out, they are sharp.

    Read More
    uncleed July 8, 2014
  • Nice & SHARP
    Verified Purchase

    What can you say when you pull out a knife and it cuts everything like it was hot butter.

    Read More
    bob524 February 11, 2014
  • kinckels
    Verified Purchase

    I have nt use them much bit so far they are great! That's it just trying to use 50 letters

    Read More
    22dian January 18, 2014
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set, as described,would have been helpful to specify that all the knives on the set were serrated.

    Read More
    tazzmoe May 30, 2013
  • Good knife set
    Verified Purchase

    A good sized set at reasonable price. Have probably used the steak knives the most, not for steak but as general purpose knives and they work well.

    Read More
    drothy1 January 12, 2012
  • Great Set, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect set for a cook who needs the basic knives. It's got everything you need and it looks Beautiful in the kitchen.

    Read More
    cjtflorida November 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert D. December 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ussnewjerseybb62 October 3, 2016
Sponsored Links