Today: $42.99

At other retailer: $73.99

Save $31.00 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivy with White Wash Planter Silk Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • carter
    Verified Purchase

    love perfect for my decorating ideas

    Read More
    OstkUser614223 October 19, 2016
  • Too Fake
    Verified Purchase

    Looking to update a restaurant plant wall and its a bit too 'fake' looking. Ending up going to *** and throwing it away.

    Read More
    Blair N W. September 16, 2016
  • Very real looking and great shape
    Verified Purchase

    The white washed wood planter looks beautiful with the darker ivy leaves - very realistic looking and good quality for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser518456 September 15, 2016
  • Ledge plant
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit for the spot I needed it.

    Read More
    emma s. June 4, 2016
  • Tips of leaves are shades of green
    Verified Purchase

    I like the varigated green colors in the leaves ....that is what sets this plant apart from the others. It did not, however, come with a container, which caused me to make another purchase. I thought it was over priced because of this

    Read More
    Susan L. May 6, 2016
  • Not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would include a picture with this review. The plant was not full and you could see the Styrofoam at the bottom. I am returning this immediately!

    Read More
    Evelyn T. February 22, 2016
  • Awesome~
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and real- great price too!

    Read More
    Robert T. August 20, 2015
  • Great for plant shelves!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute plant, nice and full. Ivy can be shaped to your liking. Looks nice on a plant shelf or mantle. Would buy again (just bought six)

    Read More
    disneydiva July 8, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed. I thought it would be fuller and cover the shelf better. It fits a small shelf over the sink but don't expect it to spread out to cover and drape the shelf. I purchased two thinking that maybe the two together might be fuller, but the container looks cheap and the plant is really not all that high of a quality. For the same price I went to the *********** shop down the street and bought a beautiful full plant that covers the entire shelf over the cabinets.

    Read More
    Marie B. June 17, 2015
  • Silk ivy plant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and full. Fills up my swan planter and looks real.

    Read More
    Nancy B. May 5, 2015
  • Nice but smaller in width than described.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these for two 24" deck planters. Usually I put real flowering plants in them. These are nice, the white wash planter is nice, but they are about 3" short on each side of my 24" planter, so about 18" wide. No matter how many times I tried to flatten the ivy out, stretch it, etc., I cannot get it to stretch out to the 24" as described. So now I have to buy some ivy from the Dollar Store and fill in the 3" gaps on each end of my two planters. If you are buying this for the same purpose, I would not order unless your deck planters are 18"" wide or less. For a table top, this is perfect!!!

    Read More
    chives May 5, 2015
  • White wash plastic ivy
    Verified Purchase

    Leaves are large and shiny -- does not resemble a real plant at all. Returned item.

    Read More
    Grandma October 19, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PLANT IS HUGE. I PLACED IT IN A LARGE BASKET NEXT TO MY DOOR AND IT IS ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL !!!

    Read More
    overstockaly October 5, 2013
  • Ivy Planter
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my wall unit and it fits fine in there and looks so real I feel I should water it. h...

    Read More
    milliedevos March 27, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit to being somewhat disappointed in the quality of this product. It is not as lush as shown in the picture and the container is rather cheap looking. I know a silk plant never looks as good as the real thing, but the leaves on this product are especially fake looking. I put it high on a bookshelf and I guess it's okay looking because you don't see it up close, but it's not what I expected, given the price.

    Read More
    lauramcl December 17, 2011
  • Love This!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, it was exactly as described. It was shipped fast and arrived when it was supposed to. Packaging was perfect. It was just all around perfect!

    Read More
    tayshae00 December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links