Today: $38.99

At other retailer: $80.99

Save $42.00 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivy Ledge Silk Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Silk plant
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth your money! Leaves were falling off and it was already very scraggly with many open holes. No container! Not worth your money! I sent it back immediately!

    Read More
    Margaret K. September 30, 2016
  • Dont't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Not as described. I returned.

    Read More
    Catherine M. June 7, 2016
  • suzi
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was somewhat poor. It was rather sparse and needs a container to make it more presentable. Would not purchase without seeing in person what artificial plant looks like.

    Read More
    Susan V. May 23, 2016
  • Read the description carefully!!
    Verified Purchase

    This plant did not come with a container! A little pricey not to have a planter included

    Read More
    Susan L. May 6, 2016
  • GRT!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!..everything "O" said and more..very very pleased, as always..shipping, packaging, product!!

    Read More
    Denise H. March 30, 2016
  • Looks like Real
    Verified Purchase

    They look like real plants. I'm very pleased with them.

    Read More
    Melissa P. February 11, 2016
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty silk plant but styrofoam container shows through the basket.Pretty cheaply made for the price.I added jute on top of what little was there so the styrofoam does'nt show.

    Read More
    stormie01 January 10, 2016
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for my office and they look great.

    Read More
    redinaz4ever September 3, 2015
  • Ledge silk plant
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they were a little over priced for what you get. Took some rearranging to get them too look okay. This caused the foam base to shred a bit. But, they were put up high on a ledge, so did the job.

    Read More
    Shelly K. August 3, 2015
  • Ivy Ledge Silk Plant
    Verified Purchase

    Not totally believable looking ... which is what I had hoped for.....

    Read More
    ChristieToo June 2, 2015
  • Two out of three not good enough
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3 opened one and it was fine Didn't open the others for a month when I wanted to use them. Unfortunately the third item was a completely different plant and I was too late to return it. The third plant was of good quality but not what I ordered. I have never had a problem with any previous order. The problem probably happened at the manufacturer.

    Read More
    jbyrne79 August 24, 2012
  • Product dimensions incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    The Product Details section lists the dimensions for this plant as 12 inches high x 24 inches wide x 12 inches deep. The plant I received has the following dimensions: 12 inches high x 9 inches wide x 6 inches deep. This plant is much smaller than expected, and I am therefore returning.

    Read More
    pastaub August 15, 2012
  • Ivy Ledge Silk Plant
    Verified Purchase

    The item does not include a container. The fact that it didn't have a planter or any type of container was not made clear. I received the "plant" in a rectangular grass-like form. I cannot use it as is. Now I have to find some sort of container that will look appropriate in our waiting room and will fit the grassy base into which the plant is secured. This is not an easy accomplishment.

    Read More
    nonscents February 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl W. September 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela N. April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links