Read All Reviews for Ivory and Green Outdoor Area Rug (3'7 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great for outdoor traffic

    Read More
    Cheryl H. April 3, 2017
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Cute bright, good quality.

    Read More
    Carol H. March 14, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and perfect for outdoor

    Read More
    Lori W. October 26, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect on my patio. Much nicer quality than I expected.

    Read More
    lynn g. August 30, 2016
  • Dissappointed !!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks nothing like the photos to me ! It's very lightweight & cheaply made, the cream background I was expecting is an ugly light brown and the green is almost a weird neon color ! The weave of the rug is poor with some missed spots on areas. If I had seen this in person I wouldn't pay $* for it !! Since it's a pain to wrap up & return I guess I'll find a place for it begrudgingly.

    Read More
    OstkUser489698 August 26, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Better than the picture.

    Read More
    Karen D. July 14, 2016
  • Bolton
    Verified Purchase

    Love lover love this rug. Great quality

    Read More
    audra b. July 13, 2016
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    the fibers are outdoor material which I'm assuming is why some of the pattern looks distorted... but overall nice rug

    Read More
    angela c. June 7, 2016
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are not as bright as pictured online.

    Read More
    Cassy H. May 17, 2016
  • Good rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Used this rug under my kitchen table and it works really well. Very durable and easy to clean. Colors are what are pictured.

    Read More
    Kristina S. November 24, 2015
  • Color issue
    Verified Purchase

    Like the rug for my deck - knew very thin, which is fine, size is fine - it's outdoors. But, I don't know why everyone was stating it was ivory? It's more of jute, burlap color - more tan. Wanted ivory to match my pillows on my outdoor furniture for that pop of light color to off set my tan cushions. It's the same color of my cushions - which is tan!. The green and blues are really muted, not vibrant. I'm working with Overstock now on the colors- sent them photos of it, next to my "ivory pillows and curtains" and obviously - this is not ivory, maybe I got a bad dye lot. I realize there are different shades of ivory- but this is defiantly not ivory. See #12052259 - the color of the rug padding is the rug color(called ivory) I received, the rug on top is not the color I received- -that's ivory!. -It's a good rug for the price- the color needs to be more descriptive ---

    Read More
    beblair September 28, 2015
  • Colors are true and rug is soft
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to use on concrete area under the deck. The colors are true and the rug is soft. Easy to hose off and dries quickly. Love this rug!

    Read More
    April N. September 13, 2015
  • Pretty colors and good value
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are a little more muted than I expected and the pile is not as thick as other indoor-outdoors I purchased at the same time for the same price. But it works and is pretty. I am using it in the kitchen.

    Read More
    tahlulla September 2, 2015
  • St louis gal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. I purchased for my foyer but it was a tad bit too big so I am using it on my deck.

    Read More
    bonita M. September 2, 2015
  • Town Clerk
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed by the exquisite beautiful and detail of this rug.

    Read More
    Kimberly L. July 13, 2015
  • HBG
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! Vibrant colors.

    Read More
    HBG June 4, 2015
  • VIbrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Like other reviewers, I got this rug to use inside though it is listed as an outdoor rug. I wanted something durable and easy to clean for the entry way. The colors are vibrant and I have received many compliments on it. It is definitely pretty enough to be used inside or out. I didn't realize it does not have non-stick backing so be aware that you'll need rug liner or rug tape. Without it, it is not unlike a skateboard on the wood floors! It is very thin so if you are using it near a door with low clearance, it would be perfect.

    Read More
    poulsboshopper May 9, 2014
  • Great Rug, Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug on my screened porch. After 18 months, it is still in great shape. Very durable, holds its color, and comfortable on bare feet. Great deal!

    Read More
    lottarugs01 January 25, 2014
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quality rug that would work indoors or out. The colors are very pretty, but unfortunately did not work as well as I anticipated with me decor, so I had to return it.

    Read More
    doraannie July 12, 2013
  • Nice porch rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, good product, quickly delivered. I'm pleased!

    Read More
    mosleep July 10, 2013
Sponsored Links