Today: $144.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory Ushak Rug (7'10 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful and big
    Verified Purchase

    love it and suits the room well

    Read More
    Anna L. March 30, 2016
  • lori
    Verified Purchase

    great price and lovely colors. colors seem true to form. It does take a while for the roll marks to come out. I have had mine for about a year and a half and it has held up well. Not much traffic but in our tv room where we watch our movies and football games so when its used it is subject to spills which I have never had a problem cleaning up

    Read More
    Laurel J. March 5, 2016
  • Durable, soft and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Used it initially in guest bedroom in home with hardwood floors, now in my office it really pulls the look together.

    Read More
    Melanie M. January 4, 2016
  • large rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is under my dining room table and it looks AMAZING! The colors are great. It is thick and sturdy and after years still looks brand new.

    Read More
    Kristen B. September 10, 2015
  • Love this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the other reviews, I took a chance and ordered the rug, simply for the inexpensive price. Anything would be better than my old rug. I was so pleasantly surprised. The colors are just right (camel, gold, sage and cranberry) and I couldn't be more pleased. Perfect rug for the right price. It's not an expensive rug, but it gives me the look and feel of a much more expensive rug.

    Read More
    mmaz16 February 9, 2015
  • Very nic rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very true to color. Great quality for the price It still holds up well after 4 yers.

    Read More
    kksf July 21, 2014
  • Oriental
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice but very thin... Love the colors ...color are brighter than the picture... I have been using it for a year but looks new...

    Read More
    abb01 December 11, 2013
  • Very Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a solid bargain. I shopped around and no one had prices as low as Overstock for a rug of this size. I am very pleased with the quality. The rug looks great in my living room!

    Read More
    julibeans May 8, 2013
  • So soft, the kids like to lay on it....
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great, it is soft and I get lots of compliments on it. It really brightens up the room!

    Read More
    smb32 April 3, 2013
  • Looks Different
    Verified Purchase

    The color on this rug is totally off. This is a bold, bright pattern, not muted as it appears on the site. I will keep it since it is in a room we don't use much, but I would not have purchased it had I seen it beforehand. Quality is not great, but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    mountainmomma58 November 30, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    My rug was delivered yesterday and it is exactly what I wanted! I was nervous about ordering something online and not being sure that the colors would be what I wanted, but I was not disappointed. The colors are more defined than they appear online, but aren't bright. The rug works perfectly in my living room. My only suggestion if you plan on purchasing this rug is to order the non-slip mat to go underneath if you are placing this rug on a tile floor.

    Read More
    wrennyjen November 30, 2012
  • Not even close...
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug today and it's going back. (Customer service was very helpful!) Let me describe the colors in the rug as I saw them (if this would be helpful to anyone ordering) The Ivory was more of a cafe au lait, the red was a burgundy red, the green was somewhere between sage and olive. The overall rug is busy looking , not subtle as shown on the site. I would say it's mostly cafe au lait, burgundy and black, and you hardly notice the green and rose. Don't be fooled by the picture, as I said the colors were not even close to what is depicted!!

    Read More
    haappy1960 November 29, 2012
  • Not really ivory
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug, backround color is more tan than ivory, do realize that color can vary, overall beautiful rug, would buy from overstock again, have had very good customer service experiences in the past

    Read More
    lilqbee November 27, 2012
  • Definitely not Ivory
    Verified Purchase

    Don't get me wrong. I LOVE Overstock.com and have had wonderful experiences with past purchases, and with the return process on this rug. That said, if you are looking for a decent quality, IVORY rug...this isn't it. First, the colors are much darker than the images on your screen. The background color is a gold, and the other colors are black, burgandy and a dark green. As for quality, the rug is very thin and the nap is not dense. At the very least, it would require a pad as it does not feel good underfoot. I did return this rug....which brings me to the o.co return process. Their representatives worked with me...the return was very easy. I remain a very satisfied o.co customer and will purchase from them in the future.

    Read More
    louao October 20, 2012
  • This rug is great size and quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for the room I wanted it for. The color is great and good quality. It is a good size and the price was unbeatable.

    Read More
    monieroo October 2, 2012
  • Room sized rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Unable to review product as they are not done with the inside of the house so they are still rolled up in the plastic they arrived in.

    Read More
    suzik September 14, 2012
  • Not as described online
    Verified Purchase

    We were very excited about this rug but when we received it the colors were completely different from the picture online. The colors are rather clashing, bright and as my husband said "it looks like someone drew on this carpet with magic markers" - the colors simply look fake and too bright. Needless to say we are disappointed. We have bought carpets from overstock in the past and we haven't had this problem before - I am surprised more of the previous reviewers did not mention the color difference. The carpet also feels thinner than others we have ordered on overstock and in general it looks more cheaply made.

    Read More
    ivelina2012 September 8, 2012
  • Not the color I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great. The color was wrong. I was expecting a beige, or creme color. It's more like a yellow, or custard, which doesn't match with my apartment. I thought the red color in the rug would be subtle, but paired with the yellow, it kind of looks tacky.

    Read More
    melikajan August 25, 2011
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Have been absolutely DELIGHTED with this purchase! As a matter of fact, have told several friends and relatives about it and am getting ready to search for another rug on O! Purchased this to replace one I had for years and would still have if it weren't for the dog. I searched and searched and this was the best choice for the money, size, and quality. The colors were true to the description and it has been highly durable as it is in the living room that has high traffic and our dog. It vacuums very well and spills come right up. You will not be disappointed in this purchase.

    Read More
    mmmcconnell July 19, 2011
  • Nice rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my dining room! Colors seem a little brighter than in the picture but it will work. All in all a nice rug! Can't beat the price. Unbelievably fast shipping, think it was here in 3 or 4 days. Another great buy from Overstock.

    Read More
    wendy19591 May 15, 2011
Sponsored Links