Sale: $85.59

Save $21.40 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory/Red Outdoor Area Rug (5'3" x 7'6")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Durable and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug a few years ago, and it has worn beautifully. It stays on a covered deck all summer and fall ( which helps), but we can hose it off during the season and at the end of the season, let it dry, roll it and put it in storage. Low maintenance, and pretty soft for an outdoor rug. I would recommend.

    Read More
    jwc36 March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for my outside patio under the pergola ... it's beautiful! It's lasted through 2 seasons so far with no issues. Still looks brand new!

    Read More
    Melissa H. October 27, 2016
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    The rug colors were true to the picture and I love the quality, and the price was excellent

    Read More
    LWicky September 13, 2016
  • LM4407
    Verified Purchase

    Too nice to leave it outside!

    Read More
    linda2439 August 19, 2016
  • Just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are just what I hoped for. The fabric is soft to the feet. The size is just right. It looks great with my newly decorated sun room. I have drapes in white with a geometric design in turquoise. The chair covers are an East Indian Mandala in orange and turquoise. I love it.

    Read More
    muddiegirl July 25, 2016
  • Perfect rug for under my breakfast room
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug to brighten up my dining room/breakfast area. I also have young kids who spill food every day. This is the perfect rug for both of these purposes. It looks fantastic and the colors are bright, but not too bright. I looked at a ton of rugs and I'm so happy with this choice!

    Read More
    Sandya M. July 23, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice on our deck. Great colors and feels nic.

    Read More
    Monique R. July 18, 2016
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two ... one for deck and one for patio, we'll see how the fair in the elements.

    Read More
    Robin M. July 9, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug and the price is great!

    Read More
    contend June 26, 2016
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the outdoors, very lightweight which will dry easily for me when I hose the patio down. However, I do wish the colors were a little brighter.

    Read More
    Dave M. June 26, 2016
  • Great rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug 2 yrs ago for our outdoor dining area and just purchased another love this carpet

    Read More
    sandi2131 June 15, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Withstands rain, snow and sun. Easy to clean. Creates perfect map for a conversational seating area.

    Read More
    Karen C. February 23, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The size I ordered was a little too large for the kitchen area where I'd intended to place it. I ended up putting it outside on my deck to set off my outdoor sectional. It has weathered two winters without fading. I rinse it off with a hard spray of my garden hose. So, can it hold up to your kids? I'm going with yes.

    Read More
    ldp409 December 30, 2015
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Well made outdoor rug is nice enough to have indoors. My mother loves it.

    Read More
    atlantarobyn December 10, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy I ordered this rug. It is a fun bright design and extremely easy to clean.

    Read More
    Sharron H. October 21, 2015
  • Indoor rug?
    Verified Purchase

    Says indoor/outdoor, but, I have to say its not indoor quality, on my opinion. The design was perfect for my tv room, but, i ended ip using it on my patio instead, and bought another rug for my tv room.

    Read More
    Tina D. August 29, 2015
  • Nice rug for screened porch
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my lake house screened porch. It looks good and anchors the space.

    Read More
    Ruth A. August 14, 2015
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug, perfect for our tiny outdoor deck. Color is as depicted, and it's been holding up well through both thunderstorms and blistering sun.

    Read More
    Andrew H. July 21, 2015
  • Lovely colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality item . Colors are as shown and spots get cleaned up quickly and effortlessly . Great buy

    Read More
    mommy bear April 29, 2015
  • Very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my outdoor patio set and it looks great. Can't say anything about it's durability as we've only had it for a month. I liked the colors so much that I purchased a second one for my son's downstairs playroom.

    Read More
    SCT April 24, 2015
Sponsored Links