Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory Oshak Polypropylenen Rug (3'11 x 5'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Renee
    Verified Purchase

    It was fine for the price

    Read More
    teyenodton February 5, 2015
  • My second one of this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this area rug about 6 months ago for my bedroom. I liked the muted color tones and size and softness......and price! We just remodeled our bath & found a need for a second rug in our bedroom. I looked up my past purchases on overstock and found they still had this rug available at the same great price. I ordered it and love the way the two rugs finished off the room! The match as if they were purchased together ( no color fading). Great purchase"

    Read More
    satisfied654 October 24, 2014
  • Thin, Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet pile is VERY thin, almost to the point you can see the jute backing through the pile. Arrived with 3 quarter-sized bald spots on it and long trailing strings of tufting. It would take more time and effort to repackage it and send it back than it's worth for ****. Not a good value -- spend the extra few dollars and get better quality on the website.

    Read More
    cusher October 18, 2014
  • Negative - Color
    Verified Purchase

    the color on the site and in the description stated Ivory. The rug came in dark colors of red and black.

    Read More
    tylka1977 November 12, 2012
  • Elegant and Understated
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug for our sunroom. We did not want anything too large or too bright. When we received this rug, it was curled and we used some books to lay it flat. Now it sits in the sunroom and it looks fantastic. It is not plush but it still feels very comfortable to walk on barefoot. Our cats love sleeping on it.

    Read More
    milvy September 25, 2012
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. The colors in the rug are just what i expected. I wish they had a matching runner

    Read More
    irisheyes1959 December 3, 2008
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is absolutely beautiful. It is MORE than I expected. I went to a place they were selling rugs, and I would have easily paid $90 for this rug, and those weren't all that great. This rug is great. It was very well made . We have it in our den under our reading chair and it looks great. It looks like a very expensive rug.

    Read More
    peachyweachy June 15, 2008
Sponsored Links